Our Directory

 OR   
Salvadore, Evelyn
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
esalvadore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2420 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Santoro, Lynn
Administrative Assistant
Yarmouth Port Office
lsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)
Santoro, Nat
Commercial Sales
Orleans Commercial Office
nsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Santos, Michael
Broker\Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
msantos@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4818 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Michael
President
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mike@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000ext-26 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Schneeweiss, Chris
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
cschneeweiss@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-610-1581 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seaver, Steve
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
sseaver@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2008 (Cell)
508-896-7000Ext-1253 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Senecal, Jeff
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
jsenecal@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2600 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
Osterville Office
Plymouth Office
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Office)
Shea, John
Broker Associate
Plymouth Office
jshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-1225 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Web Site

Shechtman, Rick
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
rshechtman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5200 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheehan, Lisa D.
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
lsheehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-888-0595 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Provincetown Office
Truro Office
Wellfleet Office
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
psheridan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sherlock, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
ssherlock@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1763 (Cell)
508-367-1763 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Simms, Sherri
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
ssimms@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7264 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Skorka, Ellen
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
eskorka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
914-589-2784 (Cell)
508-896-7000X141 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Spear, Chris
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
cspear@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
970-846-1411 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Linda
REALTOR
Brewster Office
lstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2545 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stewart, Gail
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
gstewart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-247-7117 (Cell)
508-247-7117 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stinson, Diane
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dstinson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
973-729-1000 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stoll, Linda
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
lstoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5380 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sue Haugh Team,
Sales Associates
South Yarmouth Office
suehaughteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Dee
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0731 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Don
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
desullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0550 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Gary
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
gsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4449 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Nancy
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
nsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4815 (Cell)
508-776-4815 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Swartz, Carole B.
Associate Broker
Osterville Office
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Swett, Gayle
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
gswett@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
339-222-1945 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site