Our Directory

 OR   
Salvadore, Evelyn Salvadore, Evelyn
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
esalvadore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2420 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Santiago, Justin Santiago, Justin
Sales Associate
Marion Office
jsantiago@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-536-1503 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Santoro, Lynn Santoro, Lynn
Administrative Assistant
Yarmouth Port Office
lsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)
Santoro, Nat Santoro, Nat
Commercial Sales
Orleans Commercial Office
nsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Santos, Michael Santos, Michael
Broker\Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
msantos@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4818 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Jim Schlott, Jim
Digital Strategist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jschlott@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Michael Schlott, Michael
President
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mike@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000ext-26 (Office)
Schneeweiss, Chris Schneeweiss, Chris
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
cschneeweiss@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-610-1581 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seaver, Steve Seaver, Steve
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
sseaver@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2008 (Cell)
508-896-7000Ext-1253 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seifert, Sharon Seifert, Sharon
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
sseifert@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.728.0007 (Cell)
508.992.6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Senecal, Jeff Senecal, Jeff
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
jsenecal@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2600 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seppala, Annette Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
Osterville Office
Plymouth Office
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Office)
Shea, John Shea, John
Broker Associate
Plymouth Office
jshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-1225 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shechtman, Rick Shechtman, Rick
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
rshechtman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5200 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheehan, Lisa D. Sheehan, Lisa D.
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
lsheehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-888-0595 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheehy, Daniel Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Provincetown Office
Truro Office
Wellfleet Office
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheridan, Margaret Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
psheridan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sherlock, Suzanne Sherlock, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
ssherlock@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1763 (Cell)
508-367-1763 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Simms, Sherri Simms, Sherri
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
ssimms@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7264 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Skiba, Barbara Skiba, Barbara
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
bskiba@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-575-5542 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Marcie Smith, Marcie
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
msmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-6699 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Spear, Chris Spear, Chris
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
cspear@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
970-846-1411 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Dawn Stevens, Dawn
Global Relocation and Corporate Services Director
Sandwich Office
dstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-223-1966 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)
Stevens, Linda Stevens, Linda
REALTOR
Brewster Office
lstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2545 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stewart, Gail Stewart, Gail
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
gstewart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-247-7117 (Cell)
508-247-7117 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stinson, Diane Stinson, Diane
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dstinson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
973-729-1000 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stoll, Linda Stoll, Linda
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
lstoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5380 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stringfellow, John Stringfellow, John
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jstringfellow@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.470.0260 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Dee Sullivan, Dee
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0731 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Don Sullivan, Don
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
desullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0550 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Nancy Sullivan, Nancy
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
nsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4815 (Cell)
508-776-4815 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Swartz, Carole B. Swartz, Carole B.
Associate Broker
Osterville Office
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Swett, Gayle Swett, Gayle
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
gswett@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
339-222-1945 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sylvia, Carol Sylvia, Carol
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
csylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5642 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sylvia, David Sylvia, David
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
dsylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0547 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site