Our Directory

 OR   
Allen, Lester Allen, Lester
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
lallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-3654 (Cell)
508.362.3000ext.1449 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Arpa, Jill Arpa, Jill
Administrative Assistant
Marion Office
jarpa@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-748-9751 (Office)
Arsenault, Rita Arsenault, Rita
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
rarsenault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-2666 (Cell)
508-992.6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Asher, Allison Asher, Allison
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
aasher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-3433 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Atwood, Allison Atwood, Allison
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
aatwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1051 (Cell)
508-776-1051 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Audette, Kate Audette, Kate
Lead Designer and Marketing Specialist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
kaudette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Augat, Jac Augat, Jac
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jacaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6624 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augat, Jim Augat, Jim
Sales Associate
Jim and Regina Augat
South Yarmouth Office
jaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-776-3450 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augat, Regina Augat, Regina
Sales Associate
Jim and Regina Augat
South Yarmouth Office
raugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Avelar Gallant, Annette Avelar Gallant, Annette
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
agallant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-470-7736 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Aleta Azarian, Aleta
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Doug Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
Falmouth Office
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Cell)
508-360-4600 (Office)

Visit Web Site