Our Directory

 OR   
Ragle-Davis, Robin Ragle-Davis, Robin
Sales Associate
Marion Office
rragledavis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-454-7786 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Jim Redding, Jim
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
Falmouth Office
jredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Marge Redding, Marge
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
Falmouth Office
mredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-572-3966 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rezendes, Karen Rezendes, Karen
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
krezendes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
203-885-3864 (Cell)
203-885-3864 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ricci, Stacey Ricci, Stacey
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
sricci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-259-5446 (Cell)
508-259-5446 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Richards, Christine Richards, Christine
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
crichards@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-0786 (Cell)
774-238-0786 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rioux, Susan Rioux, Susan
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
srioux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2019 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rodgers, Gail Rodgers, Gail
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
grodgers@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0163 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rossi, Dianne Rossi, Dianne
Sales Associate
Marion Office
drossi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-317-4075 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roth, Cindy Roth, Cindy
Vacation Rental Specialist
Brewster Office
vacationbrewster@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7004 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rubel, James Rubel, James
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
jrubel@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4694 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ryone, Sharon Ryone, Sharon
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
sryone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5314 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site