Our Directory

 OR   
Paddon, Katherine  (Kate) Paddon, Katherine (Kate)
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
kpaddon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-463-9630 (Cell)
860-463-9630 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Paron, Kate Paron, Kate
Administrative Assistant
Barnstable Office
kparon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-2120 (Office)
Pasqualucci, Santo Pasqualucci, Santo
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
spasqualucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-9660 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Patterson, Patricia Patterson, Patricia
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
ppatterson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-353-6118 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Payson, Douglas R. Payson, Douglas R.
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dpayson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7000 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Perry, Gayle Perry, Gayle
Sales Associate
Gregory-Perry Team
Falmouth Office
gperry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-0610 (Cell)
508-548-6611x4124 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Philie, Mark Philie, Mark
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
mphilie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5667 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Phillip, Jean Phillip, Jean
Administrative Assistant
Harwich Port Office
jphillip@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-432-8800 (Office)
Ploszay, Chris Ploszay, Chris
Sales Associate
Team Ploszay
Mashpee Office
cploszay@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-984-3897 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Ploszay, Lissa Ploszay, Lissa
Sales Associate
Team Ploszay
Mashpee Office
lploszay@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-264-2875 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Poirier, Cherie Poirier, Cherie
Sales Associate
Coastal Edge Group
Plymouth Office
cpoirier@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-344-0564 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Pothier, Brian Pothier, Brian
Sales Associate
Team 55 Cape Cod
Orleans Office
bpothier@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2671 (Cell)
508-237-2671 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Preston-Burger, Deb Preston-Burger, Deb
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dburger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-733-5390 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Prevett-McCarthy, Lois Prevett-McCarthy, Lois
Sales Associate
Marion Office
lprevettmccarthy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-277-8898 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pulit, Jan Pulit, Jan
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
jpulit@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8210 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site