Osterville MA Real Estate Office

Osterville Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

4 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA 02655
Directions
p: 508-420-1130
f: 508-428-4839

Directions to our Osterville, MA Real Estate Office

The team of real estate professionals in the Osterville Kinlin Grover Real Estate office deliver world class service to Osterville, Cotuit and Centerville home buyers and sellers in addition to other surrounding towns. This real estate team knows the Cape and is ready to assist buyers find their dream home and sellers find buyers for their home.

Located just one hour from Boston, the lovely village of Osterville offers seasonal attractions as well as year round charm. The village is home to two private golf courses which rival some of the country's most prestigious golf clubs. Beautiful beaches, unique shops and superb restaurants are the hallmarks of the community and make it one of the most sought after areas to live on Cape Cod. With stunning scenery and splendid seaside charm, Osterville is a true coastal treasure.  See our short video.

Looking for a home for sale in Osterville, Cotuit or Centerville? Our experienced agents know the area exceptionally well and can accommodate your real estate needs by providing superior service and attention.

Looking for a home for sale in Oyster Harbors? Our Osterville agents are Oyster Harbors Real Estate experts.

Oyster Harbors is an exclusive planned community on Grand Island facing Cotuit Bay, Oyster Harbors is part of the village of Osterville.

In 1925, the development of Oyster Harbors was laid out around a golf course designed by Donald Ross. The original Oyster Harbors development even included a polo field.

Oyster Harbors contains some of the most exclusive real estate on Cape Cod. Over the years, residents of Oyster Harbors have included pioneer aviator Felix duPont who built the first hangar on Cape Cod, noted art collectors Paul Mellon and Rev. Pitcairn, the winner of America's Cup Bill Koch, Bob Vila and many CEOs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Centerville , Cotuit , Marstons Mills , Osterville

Real Estate Office Osterville, MA


Our Management
Driscoll, Jack photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-420-1130 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Anderson, Austin  photo Anderson, Austin
Sales Associate
aanderson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-241-6077 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Asher, Allison  photo Asher, Allison
Sales Associate
aasher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-3433 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Boudreau, Diane  photo Boudreau, Diane
Broker Associate
dboudreau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5489 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Karen  photo Breen, Karen
Broker Associate
kbreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen Wheatley Team photo Breen Wheatley Team
breenwheatleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bryant, Christine  photo Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
cbryant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cape Cod Retirement Group photo Cape Cod Retirement Group
capecodretirementgroup@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carven, Maureen  photo Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
mcarven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cirrone, Linda Avard photo Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
lcirrone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Colucci, Joseph  photo Colucci, Joseph
Sales Associate
jcolucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 (Mobile)
508-420-1130ext-253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy  photo Cundiff, Lucy
Broker Associate
lcundiff@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-9787 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Day-Sampson, Lynda  photo Day-Sampson, Lynda
Sales Associate
lday@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2290 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeCenzo, Greg  photo DeCenzo, Greg
Sales Associate
gdecenzo@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
339-226-1971 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Del Negro, Deborah  photo Del Negro, Deborah
Sales Associate
ddelnegro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0798 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferreira, Maura  photo Ferreira, Maura
Sales Associate
mferreira@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5542 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Field, Jessica  photo Field, Jessica
Sales Associate
jfield@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3799 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,ext.1542 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fish, Viola  photo Fish, Viola
Sales Associate
vfish@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0249 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Jonathan  photo Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jgilmore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x172 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gould, Steven  photo Gould, Steven
Broker Associate
sgould@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8820 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harrington, Sarah  photo Harrington, Sarah
Sales Associate
sharrington@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0778 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harvey, Patricia  photo Harvey, Patricia
Sales Associate
pharvey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2066 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Sean  photo Holmes, Sean
Sales Associate
sholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1000 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jansen, Jennifer  photo Jansen, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jjansen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-8148 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter Team photo Kanter Team
Sales Associates
kanterteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-367-7145 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leduc, Christine  photo Leduc, Christine
Sales Associate
cleduc@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-8303 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, Gary  photo Livingston, Gary
Sales Associate
glivingston@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-368-3847 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1581 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loughran, Pamela  photo Loughran, Pamela
Sales Associate
ploughran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9666 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McDonough, Patricia  photo McDonough, Patricia
Broker Associate
pmcdonough@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-877-1422 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meads, Ann  photo Meads, Ann
Broker Associate
ameads@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Mobile)
508-420-1130X113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morin, Carolyn  photo Morin, Carolyn
Sales Associate
cmorin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508776-5719 (Mobile)
508775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mulligan, Ronnie  photo Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
rmulligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x251 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Darlene  photo Murray, Darlene
Administrative Assistant
dmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
O'Shea, Dennis  photo O'Shea, Dennis
Sales Associate
doshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-7541 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Patterson, Patricia  photo Patterson, Patricia
Sales Associate
ppatterson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-353-6118 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rodrigues, Jan  photo Rodrigues, Jan
Sales Associate
jrodrigues@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-0501 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rumberger, Kyle  photo Rumberger, Kyle
Sales Associate
krumberger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-1825 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seeders, Noreen  photo Seeders, Noreen
Sales Associate
nseeders@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0444 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Swartz, Carole  photo Swartz, Carole
Broker Associate
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wheatley, Susan  photo Wheatley, Susan
Sales Associate
swheatley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-725-7070 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Ted  photo Williams, Ted
Broker Associate
twilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-431-1814 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wilson, Heather  photo Wilson, Heather
Sales Associate
hwilson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-6122 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site