Osterville MA Real Estate Office

Osterville Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Compass

4 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA 02655
Directions
Phone: 508-420-1130
Fax: 508-428-4839
Vacation Rentals: 508-428-3100

Directions to our Osterville, MA Real Estate Office

The team of real estate professionals in the Osterville Kinlin Grover Real Estate office deliver world class service to Osterville, Cotuit and Centerville home buyers and sellers in addition to other surrounding towns. This real estate team knows the Cape and is ready to assist buyers find their dream home and sellers find buyers for their home.

Located just one hour from Boston, the lovely village of Osterville offers seasonal attractions as well as year round charm. The village is home to two private golf courses which rival some of the country's most prestigious golf clubs. Beautiful beaches, unique shops and superb restaurants are the hallmarks of the community and make it one of the most sought after areas to live on Cape Cod. With stunning scenery and splendid seaside charm, Osterville is a true coastal treasure.  See our short video.

Looking for a home for sale in Osterville, Cotuit or Centerville? Our experienced agents know the area exceptionally well and can accommodate your real estate needs by providing superior service and attention.

Looking for a home for sale in Oyster Harbors? Our Osterville agents are Oyster Harbors Real Estate experts.

Oyster Harbors is an exclusive planned community on Grand Island facing Cotuit Bay, Oyster Harbors is part of the village of Osterville.

In 1925, the development of Oyster Harbors was laid out around a golf course designed by Donald Ross. The original Oyster Harbors development even included a polo field.

Oyster Harbors contains some of the most exclusive real estate on Cape Cod. Over the years, residents of Oyster Harbors have included pioneer aviator Felix duPont who built the first hangar on Cape Cod, noted art collectors Paul Mellon and Rev. Pitcairn, the winner of America's Cup Bill Koch, Bob Vila and many CEOs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Centerville , Cotuit , Marstons Mills , Osterville

Real Estate Office Osterville, MA


Our Management
Colucci, Joseph photo Colucci, Joseph
Sales Manager
Branch Manager

joseph.colucci@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 Mobile
508-420-1130ext-253 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Boudreau, Diane  photo Boudreau, Diane
Broker Associate
diane.boudreau@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5489 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Karen  photo Breen, Karen
Broker Associate
karen.breen@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen Wheatley Team photo Breen Wheatley Team
breenwheatleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brochu, Tracey  photo Brochu, Tracey
Sales Associate
tracey.brochu@compass.com
More Contact Info
973-738-6295 (Mobile)
973-738-6295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bryant, Christine  photo Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
christine.bryant@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cape Cod Retirement Group photo Cape Cod Retirement Group
capecodretirementgroup@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carven, Maureen  photo Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
maureen.carven@compass.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cirrone, Linda Avard photo Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
linda.cirrone@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy  photo Cundiff, Lucy
Broker Associate
lucy.cundiff@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-648-9787 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Day-Sampson, Lynda  photo Day-Sampson, Lynda
Sales Associate
lynda.day@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2290 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeCenzo, Greg  photo DeCenzo, Greg
Sales Associate
greg.decenzo@compass.com
More Contact Info
339-226-1971 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Del Negro, Deborah  photo Del Negro, Deborah
Sales Associate
deborah.delnegro@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0798 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Desmarais, Patrick
Sales Associate
patrick.desmarais@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3660 (Mobile)
508-776-3660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Jonathan  photo Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jonathan.gilmore@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x172 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harrington, Sarah  photo Harrington, Sarah
Sales Associate
sarah.harrington@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0778 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harvey, Patricia  photo Harvey, Patricia
Sales Associate
patricia.harvey@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2066 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Sean  photo Holmes, Sean
Sales Associate
sean.holmes@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1000 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jansen, Jennifer  photo Jansen, Jennifer
Sales Associate
jennifer.jansen@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-238-8148 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter, Jonathan  photo Kanter, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jonathan.kanter@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter, Mary  photo Kanter, Mary
Sales Associate
mary.kanter@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-367-7145 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter Team photo Kanter Team
Sales Associates
kanterteam@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-367-7145 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, Gary  photo Livingston, Gary
Sales Associate
gary.livingston@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-368-3847 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1581 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McDonough, Patricia  photo McDonough, Patricia
Broker Associate
patricia.mcdonough@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-877-1422 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meads, Ann  photo Meads, Ann
Broker Associate
ann.meads@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Mobile)
508-420-1130X113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mulligan, Ronnie  photo Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
ronnie.mulligan@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x251 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Darlene  photo Murray, Darlene
Administrative Assistant
darlene.murray@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
image Nunheimer, Kathryn
Sales Associate
kathryn.nunheimer@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-238-1322 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Shea, Dennis  photo O'Shea, Dennis
Sales Associate
dennis.oshea@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-846-7541 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Patterson, Patricia  photo Patterson, Patricia
Sales Associate
patricia.patterson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-353-6118 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Power, Phyllis
Sales Associate
phyllis.power@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1406 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Preston, Carolyn  photo Preston, Carolyn
Sales Associate
carolyn.preston@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5719 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rodrigues, Jan  photo Rodrigues, Jan
Sales Associate
jan.rodrigues@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-836-0501 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rozell, Karen  photo Rozell, Karen
Sales Associate
karen.rozell@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-326-2474 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Stuart, Patricia (Patti)
Sales Associate
patti.stuart@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-9106 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Swartz, Carole  photo Swartz, Carole
Broker Associate
carole.swartz@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site