Our Directory

 OR   
Hagopian, Jesse
Sales Associate
The Marchildon Team
Yarmouth Port Office
jhagopian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-3741 (Cell)
774-994-3741 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Hall, Michael
Associate Broker
Provincetown Office
mhall@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-9738 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Handville, Laura
Administrative Assistant
Brewster Office
lhandville@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)
Hanlon, Kristen
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
khanlon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-839-7386 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harbeck, Amy
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5845 (Cell)
508-364-5845 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harp, Hugh
Broker Associate
Marion Office
hharp@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-269-1566 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harrington, Adeline M.
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
aharrington@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1302 (Cell)
508-237-1302 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harris, Marianne B.
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
mbharris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-380-7581 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harvey, Patricia
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
pharvey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2066 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hassler, Lisa
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
lhassler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-1337 (Cell)
774-994-1337 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hatfield, Don
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
dhatfield@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-850-5490 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Haugh, Sue
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
shaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6140 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Haugh, Tom
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
Thaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7357 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hayward, Danielle
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
dhayward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.579.6605 (Cell)
508.362.3000x218 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hogan, Alayne
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
ahogan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Brett
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
bholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-3690 (Cell)
508-360-3690 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Pat
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
pholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-9495 (Cell)
508-737-9495 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hopkins, Michele
Realtor
South Yarmouth Office
mhopkins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617.529-2604 (Office)
Hughes, Frank
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
fhughes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hurley, Carol
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
churley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-395-1850 (Cell)
508-362-3000x204 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Huska, Jim
Broker Associate
The Ridge Club Office
jim@RidgeRealty1.com
More Contact Info
508-280-6024 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hyatt, Emily
Rental Specialist
Provincetown Office
ehyatt@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-487-5411 (Office)