‚Äč


Our Directory

 OR   
Hagopian, Jesse  photo Hagopian, Jesse
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
Yarmouth Port Office
jhagopian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-3741 (Cell)
774-994-3741 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hall, Michael  photo Hall, Michael
Associate Broker
Provincetown Office
mhall@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-9738 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Handville, Laura  photo Handville, Laura
Administrative Assistant
Brewster Office
lhandville@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)
Harbeck, Amy  photo Harbeck, Amy
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5845 (Cell)
508-364-5845 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harp, Hugh  photo Harp, Hugh
Broker Associate
Marion Office
hharp@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-269-1566 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harrington, Adeline M. photo Harrington, Adeline M.
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
aharrington@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1302 (Cell)
508-237-1302 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harris, Marianne B. photo Harris, Marianne B.
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
mbharris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-380-7581 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hartley, Jen  photo Hartley, Jen
Sales Associate
Marion Office
jhartley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-577-7695 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harvey, Patricia  photo Harvey, Patricia
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
pharvey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2066 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hassler, Lisa  photo Hassler, Lisa
Sales Associate
Hassler Team
Yarmouth Port Office
lhassler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-1337 (Cell)
774-994-1337 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hatch, Wendy  photo Hatch, Wendy
Vacation Rental Specialist
Chatham Office
vacationchatham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-0990 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hatfield, Don  photo Hatfield, Don
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
dhatfield@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-850-5490 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Haugh, Sue  photo Haugh, Sue
Sales Associate
Sue Haugh Team
South Yarmouth Office
shaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6140 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Haugh, Tom  photo Haugh, Tom
Sales Associate
Sue Haugh Team
South Yarmouth Office
thaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7357 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hayward, Danielle  photo Hayward, Danielle
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
dhayward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.579.6605 (Cell)
508.362.3000x218 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heino, Shannon  photo Heino, Shannon
Sales Associate
Pocasset Office
sheino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-510-7842 (Cell)
508-563-5266 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heisler, Ken  photo Heisler, Ken
Sales Associate
Kenny-Heisler Team
North Falmouth Office
kheisler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-296-8585 (Cell)
508-274-4700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Heisler, Matina  photo Heisler, Matina
Sales Associate
Kenny-Heisler Team
North Falmouth Office
mheisler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-296-8585 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Higgins, Allison  photo Higgins, Allison
Sales Associate
Marion Office
ahiggins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-235-3635 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hogan, Alayne  photo Hogan, Alayne
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
ahogan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Brett  photo Holmes, Brett
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
bholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-3690 (Cell)
508-360-3690 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Pat  photo Holmes, Pat
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
pholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-9495 (Cell)
508-737-9495 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hopkins, Michele  photo Hopkins, Michele
Realtor
South Yarmouth Office
mhopkins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617.529-2604 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hopps, Linda  photo Hopps, Linda
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
lhopps@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-965-9274 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hopps, Rick  photo Hopps, Rick
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
rhopps@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-287-2906 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hottel, Patricia  photo Hottel, Patricia
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
phottel@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
401-743-6764 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hughes, Frank  photo Hughes, Frank
Sales Associate
Denise Dutson Team
Mashpee Office
fhughes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hurley, Carol  photo Hurley, Carol
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
churley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-395-1850 (Cell)
508-362-3000x204 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Huska, Jim  photo Huska, Jim
Broker Associate
The Ridge Club Office
jhuska@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-6024 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)

Visit Web Site