Chatham MA Real Estate Office

Chatham Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

856 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
Directions
Phone: 508-945-1856
Fax: 508-945-1872
Vacation Rentals: 508-945-0990

Our team of real estate professionals in the Chatham office of Kinlin Grover Compass Real Estate deliver world class service to Chatham home buyers and sellers. This team knows Chatham and all its waterfront homes on fresh water ponds, inlets leading out to the Atlantic, Nantucket Sound or direct oceanfront homes with magnificent views.

Chatham is located in Southeastern Massachusetts, at the "elbow" of Cape Cod. Bordered by Pleasant Bay on the north, the Atlantic Ocean on the east and Nantucket Sound on the south. Surrounded by water, Chatham benefits from Mother Nature's "natural air conditioning" with cool summer nights, beautiful warm Indian summers, and relatively mild winters.

Over the years, Chatham has developed into a highly desirable place to live. Today its small-town qualities are well suited for families and retired residents alike. A spectacular coastline and out-of-the-way location have kept generations of summer residents coming back each year. With old Cape Cod quaintness along with the vast pristine beaches, surrounding ocean and boutique shopping, Chatham is the perfect place for year round life or your get away vacation.

Whether you are looking for a luxury home, waterfront or beach house, the Chatham Kinlin Grover Compass Real Estate office is pleased to serve all your real estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Chatham Village , East Harwich , North Chatham , North Harwich , South Chatham , South Orleans , West Chatham

Real Estate Office Chatham, MA


Our Management
Shortsleeve, David photo Shortsleeve, David
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

dshortsleeve@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-414-2475 Mobile
508-255-3001 Phone
 
Our Associates
DeSantis, Carmela  photo DeSantis, Carmela
Administrative Assistant
cdesantis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-1856 (Phone)
Doherty, David H. photo Doherty, David H.
Sales Associate
david.doherty@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3496 (Mobile)
508-945-1856x1050 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Englert, Jane  photo Englert, Jane
Sales Associate
jane.englert@compasss.com
More Contact Info
781-789-3300 (Mobile)
508-945-1856ext1021 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Farrell, John P. (Jack) photo Farrell, John P. (Jack)
Sales Associate
j.farrell@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7971 (Mobile)
508-945-1856x1051 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harris, Marianne B. photo Harris, Marianne B.
Sales Associate
marianne.harris@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-380-7581 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Howard, Kimberly  photo Howard, Kimberly
Sales Associate
kimberly.howard@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jurkowski, Lori  photo Jurkowski, Lori
Sales Associate
lori.jurkowski@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-360-8738 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leavitt, Ella  photo Leavitt, Ella
Sales Associate
ella.leavitt@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5363 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Masaschi, Shane  photo Masaschi, Shane
Associate Broker
shane.masaschi@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-400-2035 (Mobile)
508-400-2035 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Murphy, Greg
Sales Associate
greg.murphy@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-571-9109 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Otis, Carolyn  photo Otis, Carolyn
Sales Associate
carolyn.otis@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-246-9095 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Otis, John
Sales Associate
john.otis@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-4870 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)
Smith, Marcie  photo Smith, Marcie
Broker Associate
marcie.smith@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-367-6699 (Mobile)
508-367-6699 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wagner, Kari  photo Wagner, Kari
Sales Associate
kari.wagner@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-955-4466 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site