Our Directory

 OR   
Daigle, Paige
Rental Specialist
Wellfleet Office
pdaigle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-4124 (Cell)
508-349-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Damon, Russ
Associate Broker
Chatham Office
rdamon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-2300 (Cell)
508-945-7641Ext28 (Office)

Visit Web Site

David, Betsy
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
bdavid@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-873-9958 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Day, Kathryn
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
kday@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
313-478-0414 (Cell)
508-349-9800x37 (Office)

Visit Web Site

de Blank, Andrew
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
adeblank@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-1965 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeBalsi, Edie
Sales Associate
Marion Office
edebalsi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-509-2045 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeFazio, Amanda
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
adefazio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-4831 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DelVecchio, Erin
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
edelvecchio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-7945 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Demers, Candice
Admin
Wellfleet Office
cdemers@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9800 (Office)
DeNegri, Philip J.
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
pdenegri@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
845-629-4175 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeSantis, Carmela
Administrative Assistant
Chatham Office
cdesantis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-1856 (Office)
DiMaio, Fred
REALTOR
Brewster Office
fdimaio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
347.677.2140 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dixon, Sharon Kingman
Sales Associate
Orleans Commercial Office
sdixon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3443 (Cell)
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Doherty, David H.
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
ddoherty@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3496 (Cell)
508-945-1856x1050 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Donaldson, Reita
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
rdonaldson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-5455 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Donisi-Feehan, Alice
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
afeehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7939 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Donna
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
ddoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-805-5029 (Cell)
508-362-3000X209 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Ed
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
edoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-716-3009 (Cell)
508-362-3000ext209 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Barnstable Office
Falmouth Office
Mashpee Office
Osterville Office
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Durfey, David
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
ddurfey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
1-413-896-1226 (Cell)
508-548-6611X4141 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dutson, Daniel
Broker Associate
Denise Dutson Team
Mashpee Office
djdutson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Dutson, Denise
Broker Associate
Denise Dutson Team
Mashpee Office
ddutson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-4040 (Cell)
508-477-4040 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Dutson Hughes, Julie
Sales Associate
Denise Dutson Team
Mashpee Office
jdhughes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-529-4299 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site