Our Directory

 OR   
Jameson, Ken Jameson, Ken
Associate Broker
Yarmouth Port Office
kjameson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000x133 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jedrey, Lisa Jedrey, Lisa
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
ljedrey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-930-2650 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Brian C Johnson, Brian C
Marketing Innovation Manager
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
bjohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext.1264 (Office)
Johnson, Ernie Johnson, Ernie
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
ejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.364.0753 (Cell)
508.362.3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Jackie Johnson, Jackie
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jackiejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-212-0949 (Cell)
508-362-3000ext-211 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jones, J. Robert Jones, J. Robert
Sales Associate
Falconio Jones Team
Harwich Port Office
bjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-5217 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Jones, Susan Jones, Susan
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
sjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-9114 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Thomas Jones, Thomas
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
trjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-4877 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jurkowski, Lori Jurkowski, Lori
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
ljurkowski@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-8738 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site