Our Directory

 OR   
Walker, Lori
Sales Associate
Team 55 Cape Cod
Orleans Office
lwalker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3678 (Cell)
508-255-1728 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Walsh, Jeanne
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jwalsh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0926 (Cell)
508-420-1130x133 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wanko, Ursula
Administrative Assistant
Brewster Office
uwanko@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)
Ward, Monique L.
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
mlward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0393 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wareham, Lee
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
lwareham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-313-6091 (Cell)
508-747-0080x203 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Grace
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
gwatson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2615 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Watts, Carolyn
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
cwatts@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-216-0100 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whalen, Judy
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jwhalen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7770 (Cell)
508-362-3000ext140 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wheatley, Susan
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
Osterville Office
swheatley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-725-7070 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

White, Melanie
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
mwhite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2784 (Cell)
774-722-2784 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wick, Kerri
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
kwick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1304 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wiesbock, Sara
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
swiesbock@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-7823 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wisner, Jim
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jwisner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2010 (Cell)
508-237-2010 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Woodbury, Bunky
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
bwoodbury@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7818 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wurzburg, Diane
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
dwurzburg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
585-259-0455 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)