Our Directory

 OR   
LaFrance, Kerrin LaFrance, Kerrin
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
klafrance@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-277-0907 (Cell)
508-277-0907 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Donna Lapsley, Donna
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
Yarmouth Port Office
dlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Cell)
508-280-2389 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lapsley, Greg Lapsley, Greg
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
Yarmouth Port Office
glapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Cell)
508-280-2389 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lapsley, Sarah Lapsley, Sarah
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
Yarmouth Port Office
slapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Cell)
508-331-1404 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

image Lauar, Lisa
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
llauar@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)
Laverty, Christy Laverty, Christy
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
claverty@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5142 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lawrence, Susan Lawrence, Susan
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
slawrence@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0381 (Cell)
508-548-6611x126 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lean, William  (Bill) Lean, William (Bill)
Sales Associate
Orleans Commercial Office
wlean@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-0491 (Cell)
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leavitt, Ella Leavitt, Ella
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
eleavitt@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5363 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image LeBeau, Tina
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
tlebeau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-432-9300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leduc, Christine Leduc, Christine
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
cleduc@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-8303 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lemme, Patricia Lemme, Patricia
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
plemme@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-2615 (Cell)
508-284-2615 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leonard, Matt Leonard, Matt
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
mleonard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, Gary Livingston, Gary
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
glivingston@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-368-3847 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x1581 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Longobardi, Ron Longobardi, Ron
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
rlongobardi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747220036 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Lopes, Christopher
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
clopes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Lord, James (Jim)
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
jlord@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-244-7444 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)
Loughran, Pamela Loughran, Pamela
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
ploughran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9666 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loynd, Maureen Loynd, Maureen
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
mloynd@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9200 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site