‚Äč


Our Directory

 OR   
Lachance, Patty  photo Lachance, Patty
Administrative Assistant
Mashpee Commons Office
plachance@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-0302 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)
LaFrance, Kerrin  photo LaFrance, Kerrin
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
klafrance@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-277-0907 (Cell)
508-277-0907 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lambert, Paul  photo Lambert, Paul
Sales Associate
Mashpee Commons Office
plambert@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-688-9251 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lankowsky, Daniel  photo Lankowsky, Daniel
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
dlankowsky@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
401.641.2303 (Cell)
508.747.0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Donna  photo Lapsley, Donna
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
Yarmouth Port Office
dlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Cell)
508-280-2389 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Greg  photo Lapsley, Greg
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
Yarmouth Port Office
glapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Cell)
508-280-2389 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Sarah  photo Lapsley, Sarah
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
Yarmouth Port Office
slapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Cell)
508-331-1404 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lauar, Lisa  photo Lauar, Lisa
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
llauar@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lawrence, Susan  photo Lawrence, Susan
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
slawrence@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0381 (Cell)
508-548-6611x126 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lean, William  (Bill) photo Lean, William (Bill)
Sales Associate
Orleans Commercial Office
wlean@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-0491 (Cell)
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leandro, Jake  photo Leandro, Jake
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
jleandro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-642-2628 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leavitt, Ella  photo Leavitt, Ella
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
eleavitt@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5363 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LeBeau, Tina  photo LeBeau, Tina
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
tlebeau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-432-9300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leddy, Kevin  photo Leddy, Kevin
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
kleddy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-512-0500 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leduc, Christine  photo Leduc, Christine
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
cleduc@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-8303 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lemme, Patricia  photo Lemme, Patricia
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
plemme@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-2615 (Cell)
508-284-2615 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leonard, Matt  photo Leonard, Matt
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
mleonard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.246.6680 (Cell)
508-255 -3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lewin, Stephen Thomas (Steve) photo Lewin, Stephen Thomas (Steve)
Branch Executive
Dartmouth Office
slewin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-207-5090 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, Gary  photo Livingston, Gary
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
glivingston@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-368-3847 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x1581 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Longobardi, Ron  photo Longobardi, Ron
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
rlongobardi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747220036 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lopes, Christopher  photo Lopes, Christopher
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
clopes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lord, James  (Jim) photo Lord, James (Jim)
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
jlord@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-244-7444 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loucks, John S.  photo Loucks, John S.
Sales Associate
Centerville Office
jloucks@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-509-8699 (Cell)
508-778-4005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loughran, Pamela  photo Loughran, Pamela
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
ploughran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9666 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loynd, Maureen  photo Loynd, Maureen
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
mloynd@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9200 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Lynch, Ann
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
alynch@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-259-0526 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lyons, Trish  photo Lyons, Trish
Sales Associate
Mashpee Commons Office
tlyons@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0340 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site