Centerville MA Real Estate Office

Centerville Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

1645 Route 28
Bayberry Square 1B
Centerville, MA 02632
Directions
p: 508-778-4005

Kinlin Grover BK Real Estate is an office with a combined 75 years of experience working with buyers and sellers on Cape Cod.

The office has a proud history in serving its clients and is strategically located in the heart of the Cape. The provides the best services possible to buyers and sellers in the Mid Cape area including Centerville, Craigville, West Hyannisport and Hyannisport.

We are here to help make your Cape Cod home buying or selling experience less stressful and more enjoyable. We work cooperatively with the other companies, large and small, on the Cape, and we are able to show all properties to our clients regardless of which company is the listing agency.

When we work with Sellers, we act as Sellers' agents; when we work with Buyers, we act as Buyer's agents. Cape Cod is a wonderful place to live, and we look forward to helping you find you own special Cape Cod home. 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Centerville , Hyannis , West Hyannisport

Real Estate Office Centerville, MA
 
Our Associates
Brajczewski, Jane  photo Brajczewski, Jane
Sales Associate
jbrajczewski@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-8660 (Mobile)
508-367-8660 (Phone)
Kanter, Jonathan  photo Kanter, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
jkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-778-4005 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter, Mary  photo Kanter, Mary
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
mkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-7145 (Mobile)
508-778-4005 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Klotz, Bernie  photo Klotz, Bernie
Sales Associate
bklotz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5684 (Mobile)
508-778-4005 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loucks, John S.  photo Loucks, John S.
Sales Associate
jloucks@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-509-8699 (Mobile)
508-778-4005 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Petraglia, Gene  photo Petraglia, Gene
Sales Associate
gpetraglia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-744-3852 (Mobile)
508-778-4005 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wong, Dean  photo Wong, Dean
Sales Associate
dwong@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-549-5542 (Mobile)
508-778-4005 (Phone)

Visit Web Site