Sandwich MA Real Estate Office

Sandwich Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

133 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
Directions
p: 508-833-3333
f: 508-833-3336

Our Sandwich, MA Real Estate office serves the needs of towns in the Sandwich area.

Incorporated in 1639, Sandwich is the oldest town on the Cape. It offers miles of saltwater beaches on Cape Cod Bay, the most famous of which is Sandy Neck Beach. For inland enjoyment, Wakeby Pond, Peters Pond and Pimlico Pond offer boating and swimming opportunities. A population of 21,000 is spread among four villages, East Sandwich, South Sandwich, Forestdale and Sandwich. Minutes from the Sagamore Bridge, it offers its residents quick and easy access to Boston area while enjoying the fine lifestyle of the Cape.

The objective of the associates in the Sandwich Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is to assist buyers and homeowners reach their goals with care, intelligence and uncompromising integrity.Visit or call our Sandwich office to start your home search or list your home for sale.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: East Sandwich , Forestdale , Sagamore , Sagamore Beach , Sandwich , Sandwich Village , South Sandwich

Real Estate Office Sandwich, MA
Our Management
Grassia, Ralph J. photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 Mobile
508-833-3333Ext42 Phone
Visit Web Site
Stevens, Dawn photo Stevens, Dawn
Global Relocation and Corporate Services Director
dstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-223-1966 Mobile
508-833-3333 Phone
 
Our Associates
Cobak, Maria  photo Cobak, Maria
Sales Associate
mcobak@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774.454.7474 (Mobile)
508.833.3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Comeau, Beverly  photo Comeau, Beverly
Sales Associate
bcomeau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0084 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cosgrove, Kevin  photo Cosgrove, Kevin
Sales Associate
kcosgrove@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-209-3396 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Curley, Ginny  photo Curley, Ginny
Sales Associate
gcurley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

de Blank, Andrew  photo de Blank, Andrew
Sales Associate
adeblank@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-1965 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gosselin, Janet  photo Gosselin, Janet
Sales Associate
jgosselin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7991 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gourley, Lynne  photo Gourley, Lynne
Sales Associate
lgourley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
516-640-8777 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hassler, Lisa  photo Hassler, Lisa
Sales Associate
lhassler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-1337 (Mobile)
774-994-1337 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Kathy  photo Kelly, Kathy
Sales Associate
kkelly@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-0537 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenny, Antonia  photo Kenny, Antonia
Sales Associate
antoniakenny@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-0503 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kirrane, Haley  photo Kirrane, Haley
Sales Associate
hkirrane@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.524.9559 (Mobile)
508.833.3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lauar, Lisa  photo Lauar, Lisa
Sales Associate
llauar@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchant, Miriam  photo Marchant, Miriam
Sales Associate
mmarchant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Muccini, Nancy  photo Muccini, Nancy
Sales Associate
nmuccini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8614 (Mobile)
508-280-8614 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Patricia  photo O'Connor, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
poconnor@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)
Rezendes, Karen  photo Rezendes, Karen
Sales Associate
krezendes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
203-885-3864 (Mobile)
203-885-3864 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ricci, Stacey  photo Ricci, Stacey
Sales Associate
sricci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-259-5446 (Mobile)
508-259-5446 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheehan, Lisa D.  photo Sheehan, Lisa D.
Sales Associate
lsheehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-888-0595 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Gary  photo Sullivan, Gary
Sales Associate
gsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)
Sundelin, Patti  photo Sundelin, Patti
Sales Associate
psundelin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-6816 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Swett, Gayle  photo Swett, Gayle
Sales Associate
gswett@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
339-222-1945 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Weeks, Cheree  photo Weeks, Cheree
Sales Associate
cweeks@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-922-1454 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wood, Pamela  photo Wood, Pamela
Sales Associate
pwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3174 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site