Sandwich MA Real Estate Office

Sandwich Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Compass

133 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
Directions
Phone: 508-833-3333
Fax: 508-833-3336
Vacation Rentals: 508-833-3334

Our Sandwich, MA Real Estate office serves the needs of towns in the Sandwich area.

Incorporated in 1639, Sandwich is the oldest town on the Cape. It offers miles of saltwater beaches on Cape Cod Bay, the most famous of which is Sandy Neck Beach. For inland enjoyment, Wakeby Pond, Peters Pond and Pimlico Pond offer boating and swimming opportunities. A population of 21,000 is spread among four villages, East Sandwich, South Sandwich, Forestdale and Sandwich. Minutes from the Sagamore Bridge, it offers its residents quick and easy access to Boston area while enjoying the fine lifestyle of the Cape.

The objective of the associates in the Sandwich Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is to assist buyers and homeowners reach their goals with care, intelligence and uncompromising integrity.Visit or call our Sandwich office to start your home search or list your home for sale.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: East Sandwich , Forestdale , Sagamore , Sagamore Beach , Sandwich , Sandwich Village , South Sandwich

Real Estate Office Sandwich, MA


Our Management
Grassia, Ralph J. photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

ralph.grassis@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 Mobile
508-833-3333Ext42 Phone
Stevens, Dawn photo Stevens, Dawn
Global Relocation and Corporate Services Director
dawn.stevens@compass.com
More Contact Info
781-223-1966 Mobile
508-833-3333 Phone
 
Our Associates
image Blanco, Kara
Sales Associate
kara.blanco@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7339 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cobak, Maria  photo Cobak, Maria
Sales Associate
maria.cobak@compass.com
More Contact Info
774.454.7474 (Mobile)
508.833.3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Comeau, Beverly  photo Comeau, Beverly
Sales Associate
beverly.comeau@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0084 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cosgrove, Kevin  photo Cosgrove, Kevin
Sales Associate
kevincosgrove@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-209-3396 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Furlani, Steve  photo Furlani, Steve
Sales Associate
steve.furlani@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5172 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gagnon, Christina  photo Gagnon, Christina
Sales Associate
christina.gagnon@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6304 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garner, Deborah  photo Garner, Deborah
Sales Associate
deborah.garner@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-9200 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gerraughty, Joyce  photo Gerraughty, Joyce
Outbound Referral Coordinator
joyce.gerraughty@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)
Gosselin, Janet  photo Gosselin, Janet
Sales Associate
janet.gosselin@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7991 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gourley, Lynne  photo Gourley, Lynne
Sales Associate
lynne.gourley@compass.com
More Contact Info
516-640-8777 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Guarino, Linda
Sales Associate
linda.guarino@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7886 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Guilderson, David  photo Guilderson, David
Sales Associate
david.guilderson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7721 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hickman, Mason  photo Hickman, Mason
Sales Associate
mason.hickman@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-314-6098 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Kathy  photo Kelly, Kathy
Sales Associate
kathy.kelly@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-362-0537 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenny, Antonia  photo Kenny, Antonia
Sales Associate
antonia.kenny@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-274-0503 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchant, Miriam  photo Marchant, Miriam
Sales Associate
miriam.marchant@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McGrath, Hannah  photo McGrath, Hannah
Sales Associate
hannah.mcgrath@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8339 (Mobile)
508-888-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Muccini, Nancy  photo Muccini, Nancy
Sales Associate
nancy.muccini@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8614 (Mobile)
508-280-8614 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Patricia  photo O'Connor, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
patricia.oconnor@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)
Rezendes, Karen  photo Rezendes, Karen
Sales Associate
karen.rezendes@compass.com
More Contact Info
203-885-3864 (Mobile)
203-885-3864 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheehan, Lisa D.  photo Sheehan, Lisa D.
Sales Associate
lisa.sheehan@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-888-0595 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Weeks, Cheree  photo Weeks, Cheree
Sales Associate
cheree.weeks@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-922-1454 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wood, Pamela  photo Wood, Pamela
Sales Associate
pamela.wood@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3174 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site