Teams

Bob Norton Realty Group
Visit Team Web Site
Norton, Kathryn
knorton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-733-6415 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)
Web Site

Norton, Robert
rjnorton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2023 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)
Web Site

Jim and Regina Augat
Visit Team Web Site
Augat, Jim
jaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-776-3450 (Office)
Web Site

Augat, Regina
raugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)
Web Site

The Lapsley Team
Visit Team Web Site
Lapsley, Donna
dlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Cell)
508-280-2389 (Office)

Lapsley, Greg
glapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Cell)
508-280-2389 (Office)

The Marchildon Team
Visit Team Web Site
Hagopian, Jesse
jhagopian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-3741 (Cell)
774-994-3741 (Office)
Web Site

Marchildon, Dory
dmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Cell)
508-362-3311 (Office)

Marchildon, Lee
lmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-8000 (Cell)
508-362-3311 (Office)

The Martin-Lapsley Team
Visit Team Web Site
Lapsley, Sarah
slapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Cell)
508-331-1404 (Office)

Martin, Gregory
mmartin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-505-7370 (Cell)
508-505-7370 (Office)