Our Directory

 OR   
Madru, James
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jmadru@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-6720 (Cell)
508-362-3000x210 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Magazu, Nadine
Associate Broker
Orleans Office
nmagazu@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0101 (Cell)
508-525-0101 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maloney, Donna
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
dmaloney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4479 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Manning, Joanne
Administrative Assistant
Osterville Office
JManning@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Office)
Manzone, Ronald
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
rmanzone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-849-0250 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marchant, Miriam
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
mmarchant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Dory
Sales Associate
The Marchildon Team
Yarmouth Port Office
dmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Cell)
508-362-3311 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Marchildon, Lee
Sales Associate
The Marchildon Team
Yarmouth Port Office
lmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-8000 (Cell)
508-362-3311 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Marlborough, Patricia
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
pmarlborough@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-958-3348 (Cell)
508-255 -3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martin, Gregory (Marty)
Sales Associate
The Martin-Lapsley Team
Yarmouth Port Office
mmartin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-505-7370 (Cell)
508-505-7370 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Martinez, Cheryldine
Sales Associate
Truro Office
Cmartinez@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
5088430167 (Cell)
5084873989 (Office)
Masaschi, Shane
Associate Broker
Chatham Office
smasaschi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-400-2035 (Cell)
508-400-2035 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McElroy, Annabel
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
amcelroy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802-236-4290 (Cell)
508-896-7000ext.1222 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McIsaac, Kevin
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
kmcisaac@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-8587 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McKenzie, Richard
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
rmckenzie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Cell)
508-563-1121 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McMillin, Nugent
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
nmcmillin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Meads, Ann
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
ameads@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Cell)
508-420-1130X113 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Michaels, Robyn
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
rmichaels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Milliken, Linda
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
lmilliken@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1154 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Montague, Patricia (Pat)
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
pmontague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-680-6408 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Montague, Richard (Rich)
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
rmontague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4353 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morgan, Eileen
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
emorgan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-835-9791 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morris, Nancy
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
nmorris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-7911 (Cell)
508-246-7911 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moylan, Bridget
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
bmoylan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5771 (Cell)
508-776-5771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Muccini, Nancy
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
nmuccini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8614 (Cell)
508-280-8614 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mulcahy, Dotty
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
dmulcahy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2612 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)
Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
rmulligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x251 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Brian
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
brmurphy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1121 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
Falmouth Office
mmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611X108 (Office)
Muzyka, Cindy
Yarmouth Port Office
cmuzyka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-230-2872 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site