Our Directory

 OR   
Madru, James Madru, James
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jmadru@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-6720 (Cell)
508-362-3000x210 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Magazu, Nadine Magazu, Nadine
Associate Broker
Orleans Office
nmagazu@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0101 (Cell)
508-525-0101 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maloney, Donna Maloney, Donna
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
dmaloney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4479 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Manning, Joanne
Administrative Assistant
Osterville Office
jmanning@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Office)
image Manzone, Ronald
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
rmanzone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-849-0250 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marchant, Miriam Marchant, Miriam
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
mmarchant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Dory Marchildon, Dory
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
Yarmouth Port Office
dmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Cell)
508-362-3311 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Marchildon, Lee Marchildon, Lee
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
Yarmouth Port Office
lmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-8000 (Cell)
508-362-3311 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Martin, Gregory  (Marty) Martin, Gregory (Marty)
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
Yarmouth Port Office
mmartin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-505-7370 (Cell)
508-505-7370 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

image Martinez, Cheryldine
Sales Associate
Truro Office
cmartinez@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
5088430167 (Cell)
5084873989 (Office)
Masaschi, Shane Masaschi, Shane
Associate Broker
Chatham Office
smasaschi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-400-2035 (Cell)
508-400-2035 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image McElroy, Annabel
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
amcelroy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802-236-4290 (Cell)
508-896-7000ext.1222 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McIsaac, Kevin McIsaac, Kevin
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
kmcisaac@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-8587 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image McKenzie, Richard
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
rmckenzie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Cell)
508-563-1121 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McMillin, Nugent McMillin, Nugent
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
nmcmillin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Meads, Ann Meads, Ann
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
ameads@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Cell)
508-420-1130X113 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Michaels, Robyn Michaels, Robyn
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
rmichaels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Miller, Michael
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
mmiller@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
917-680-9890 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Milliken, Linda Milliken, Linda
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
lmilliken@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1154 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Montague, Patricia  (Pat) Montague, Patricia (Pat)
Sales Associate
The Montague Team
South Yarmouth Office
pmontague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-680-6408 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Montague, Richard  (Rich) Montague, Richard (Rich)
Sales Associate
The Montague Team
South Yarmouth Office
rmontague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4353 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Morgan, Eileen Morgan, Eileen
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
emorgan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-835-9791 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morgan, Jeremy Morgan, Jeremy
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
jmorgan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-461-6948 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)
Morris, Nancy Morris, Nancy
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
nmorris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-7911 (Cell)
508-246-7911 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moylan, Bridget Moylan, Bridget
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
bmoylan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5771 (Cell)
508-776-5771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Muccini, Nancy Muccini, Nancy
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
nmuccini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8614 (Cell)
508-280-8614 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Mulcahy, Dotty
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
dmulcahy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2612 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mulligan, Ronnie Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
rmulligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x251 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Brian Murphy, Brian
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
brmurphy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1121 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Murray, Darlene
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
dmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
5089896369 (Cell)
5089896369 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Michelle Murray, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
Falmouth Office
mmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611X108 (Office)
image Muzyka, Cindy
Yarmouth Port Office
cmuzyka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-230-2872 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site