Our Directory

 OR   
Kanter, Jonathan Kanter, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
Osterville Office
jkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x1557 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Kanter, Mary Kanter, Mary
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
Osterville Office
mkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-7145 (Cell)
508-420-1130x1501 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Keleher, Susan Keleher, Susan
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
skeleher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-6006 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Kathy Kelly, Kathy
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
kkelly@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-0537 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, George Kennedy, George
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
gkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7407 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Marianna Kennedy, Marianna
Sales Associate
Truro Office
mkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747221432 (Cell)
5083492782 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Rose Kennedy, Rose
Sales Associate
Truro Office
rkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-0866 (Cell)
508-349-2782 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kenny, Antonia Kenny, Antonia
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
antoniakenny@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-0503 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Kent, Judy
Director of Agent Development
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jkent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7220 (Cell)
774-336-5100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Klimm, Madeline
Marketing Coordinator
Brewster Office
mklimm@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7743365100 (Cell)
7743365100 (Office)
Klink, Timothy Klink, Timothy
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
tklink@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2080 (Cell)
508-237-2080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Knapp, Martha Knapp, Martha
Broker Associate
Harwich Port Office
mknapp@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-314-3747 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kwasniak, Thomas J. Kwasniak, Thomas J.
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
tkwasniak@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-1904 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site