Our Directory

 OR   
Gambini, Mike
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
mgambini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-893-8516 (Cell)
978-893-8516 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garde, E. Robert
Sales Associate
Marion Office
ergarde@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-951-4660 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garner, Roseanne
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
rgarner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1043 (Cell)
508-367-1043 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gemborys, Donna
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dgemborys@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5104 (Cell)
508-237-5104 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jgilmore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x172 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ginsberg, Shirley Butler
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
sginsberg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0050 (Cell)
508-237-0050 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Goershel, Karen
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
kgoershel@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2761 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Goldman, Tracey
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
tgoldman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-743-0660 (Office)
Gordon, Terri
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
tgordon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-7948 (Cell)
508-362-3000ext127 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gould, Steven
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
sgould@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8820 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Graham, Trish
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
tgraham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-963-9666 (Cell)
508-963-9666 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grant, Judith
Broker Associate
South Yarmouth Office
jgrant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6236 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Bourne Office
Marion Office
Plymouth Office
Sandwich Office
rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 (Cell)
508-833-3333Ext42 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Green, Maureen
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
mgreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-637-6711 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gregory, Sue
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
sgregory@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5936 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Guiney, Dawn
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
dguiney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-844-8386 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gustafson, Christine M.
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
cgustafson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-448-7656 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site