Our Directory

 OR   
O'Brien, Bill
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
bobrien@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-6003 (Cell)
508-362-3000x205 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Mary
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
mobrien@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-6003 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Connell, Danny
Broker Associate
The Ridge Club Office
danny@RidgeRealty1.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0074 (Cell)
508-364-0074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Bourne Office
Sandwich Office
poconnor@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-743-0660 (Office)
O'Neil, Kevin
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
koneil@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0147 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x261 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Neill, Dianne
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
doneill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-4013 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Neill, Lisa
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
loneill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-413-0160 (Cell)
774-413-0160 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Web Site

O'Shea, Dennis
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
doshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-7541 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Orchard, Jane
Broker Associate
Falmouth Office
jorchard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Oringer, Tracey E.
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
toringer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-9775 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site