Falmouth MA Real Estate Office

Falmouth Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

56 Scranton Ave
Falmouth, MA 02540
Directions
Phone: 508-548-6611
Fax: 508-548-6400
Vacation Rentals: 508-540-8881

The Falmouth Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is noted for delivering world class service to Falmouth home buyers and sellers. This team knows Falmouth and its waterfront properties. They are ready to find a dream home for a Falmouth buyer and assist with finding a buyer for a Falmouth seller.

Founded in 1686, Falmouth offers the Commonwealth’s longest coastline, 68 miles, along with 12 miles of warm-water public beaches. The town’s 54 square miles offers 8 distinctive villages, East Falmouth, Falmouth, Hatchville, North Falmouth, Teaticket, West Falmouth and Woods Hole. Throughout these communities are shaded byways, seaside lanes, Main Streets, beautiful bayberry and pine forests, historic homes, enchanted hidden gardens, cycling and walking paths, many golf courses, inviting shops, boutiques and wonderful restaurants. Falmouth is also the closest mainland port to the resort island of Martha’s Vineyard. Highfield Theatre offers year round cultural events and Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution offers educational programs for those intrigued by the waters of the world. Each year in August Falmouth hosts the Falmouth Road race that brings internationally recognized runners to its shoreline course to compete.

With four centuries of history, culture, hospitality and architecture, Falmouth offers everything anyone would want in a home town and the Falmouth Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is ready to serve all your real estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Davisville , East Falmouth , Falmouth , Falmouth Heights , Falmouth Village , Megansett , North Falmouth , Silver Beach , Sippewissett , Teaticket , Waquoit , West Falmouth , Woods Hole

Real Estate Office Falmouth, MA


Our Management
Gazal Santos, Kimberly photo Gazal Santos, Kimberly
Sales Manager
Branch Manager

ksantos@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-7131 Mobile
508-563-7173 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Azarian, Aleta  photo Azarian, Aleta
Broker Associate
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Doug  photo Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Mobile)
508-360-4600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Azarian Team photo Azarian Team
azarianteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bedford, Kim  photo Bedford, Kim
Sales Associate
kbedford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-500-0252 (Mobile)
978-500-0252 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Burke, Heather  photo Burke, Heather
Broker Associate
hburke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-922-0744 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Durfey, David  photo Durfey, David
Sales Associate
ddurfey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
1-413-896-1226 (Mobile)
508-548-6611X4141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dussan, Beth  photo Dussan, Beth
Agent Assistant
bdussan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)
Gregory, Sue  photo Gregory, Sue
Sales Associate
sgregory@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5936 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Guidi, Jill  photo Guidi, Jill
Sales Associate
jguidi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
973-534-0553 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keleher, Susan  photo Keleher, Susan
Sales Associate
skeleher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-6006 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lawrence, Susan  photo Lawrence, Susan
Sales Associate
slawrence@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0381 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x126 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lopes, Christopher  photo Lopes, Christopher
Sales Associate
clopes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Manakin, Victorya  photo Manakin, Victorya
Sales Associate
vmanakin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-526-1110 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moylan, Bridget  photo Moylan, Bridget
Sales Associate
bmoylan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5771 (Mobile)
508-776-5771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Michelle  photo Murray, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
mmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611X108 (Phone)
Rioux, Susan  photo Rioux, Susan
Sales Associate
srioux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2019 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schad, Lyn  photo Schad, Lyn
Sales Associate
lschad@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-479-7494 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Titus, Maro  photo Titus, Maro
Sales Associate
mtitus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5830 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Twichell, Mark  photo Twichell, Mark
Sales Associate
mtwichell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-344-0510 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wishart, Bill  photo Wishart, Bill
Sales Associate
bwishart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-974-7003 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site