Orleans MA Real Estate Office

Orleans Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

32 Main Street
Orleans, MA 02653
Directions
p: 508-255-3001
f: 508-255-1489

The Orleans Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is ready to deliver world class service to Orleans buyers and home sellers. This experienced professional team knows Orleans and they can assist Orleans buyers to find that dream home or an Orleans seller to find a buyer.

Orleans is the business hub of the Lower Cape and offers a variety of shops, restaurants, art galleries, medical facilities and much more to satisfy consumer needs. Along with all the conveniences in Orleans, there are also beautiful residential villages within the town including East Orleans, South Orleans, and Rock Harbor. Enjoy Nauset Beach on the Atlantic Ocean, Skaket Beach on Cape Cod Bay, and fresh water Crystal Lake and Pilgrim Lake. There's charter fishing from picturesque Rock Harbor and the Cape Cod Rail Trail for biking enjoyment. The Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is located at 32 Main Street.  This office enjoys the honor of being the #1 Orleans office in units and dollar volume. Well-trained agents are available for all your real estate needs and are thoroughly familiar with the entire Lower Cape area.

The objective of the associates in the Orleans Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is to assist buyers and homeowners reach their goals with care, intelligence and uncompromising integrity.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: East Brewster , East Harwich , East Orleans , North Chatham , Orleans , Orleans Village , South Eastham , South Orleans

Real Estate Office Orleans, MA
Our Management
Shortsleeve, David photo Shortsleeve, David
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

dshortsleeve@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-414-2475 Mobile
508-255-3001 Phone
 
Our Associates
Bicker, Leona  photo Bicker, Leona
Sales Associate
lbicker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5961 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Donaldson, Reita  photo Donaldson, Reita
Sales Associate
rdonaldson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-5455 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Eble, Richard  (Dick) photo Eble, Richard (Dick)
Sales Associate
deble@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3688 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ellis, Charles  photo Ellis, Charles
Sales Associate
cellis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-688-5429 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ellsworth, Harry  photo Ellsworth, Harry
Sales Associate
hellsworth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6888 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Fields, Sean
Sales Associate
sfields@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Phone)
Francke, Barbara  photo Francke, Barbara
Sales Associate
bfrancke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-2320 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gemborys, Donna  photo Gemborys, Donna
Sales Associate
dgemborys@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5104 (Mobile)
508-237-5104 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Klink, Timothy  photo Klink, Timothy
Sales Associate
tklink@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2080 (Mobile)
508-237-2080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LaFrance, Kerrin  photo LaFrance, Kerrin
Sales Associate
klafrance@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-277-0907 (Mobile)
508-277-0907 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leonard, Matt  photo Leonard, Matt
Sales Associate
mleonard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.246.6680 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Magazu, Nadine  photo Magazu, Nadine
Associate Broker
nmagazu@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0101 (Mobile)
508-525-0101 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mahally, Rose  photo Mahally, Rose
Sales Associate
rmahally@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
570-299-0344 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morgan, Eileen  photo Morgan, Eileen
Sales Associate
emorgan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-835-9791 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Brian  photo Murphy, Brian
Sales Associate
brmurphy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1121 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Navas, Ruthann  photo Navas, Ruthann
Administrative Assistant
rnavas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Phone)
Newton, Suzanne  photo Newton, Suzanne
Sales Associate
snewton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8415 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Olson, Coreen  photo Olson, Coreen
Sales Associate
colson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2067 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Payson, Douglas R. photo Payson, Douglas R.
Sales Associate
dpayson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7000 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pothier, Brian  photo Pothier, Brian
Sales Associate
Team 55 Cape Cod
bpothier@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2671 (Mobile)
508-237-2671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Preston-Burger, Deb  photo Preston-Burger, Deb
Sales Associate
dburger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-733-5390 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneeweiss, Chris  photo Schneeweiss, Chris
Sales Associate
cschneeweiss@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-610-1581 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Simms, Sherri  photo Simms, Sherri
Sales Associate
ssimms@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7264 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Dee  photo Sullivan, Dee
Sales Associate
dsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0731 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Don  photo Sullivan, Don
Sales Associate
desullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0550 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tang, Min  photo Tang, Min
Sales Associate
mtang@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.246.7649 (Mobile)
508.255.3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Team 55 Cape Cod photo Team 55 Cape Cod
Sales Associates
team55capecod@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-549-0550 (Mobile)
508-255-1728 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tucker, Robert  photo Tucker, Robert
Sales Associate
rtucker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-341-7809 (Mobile)
508-255-3001-240-2419 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tucker, Sally  photo Tucker, Sally
Sales Associate
stucker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3765 (Mobile)
508-237-3765 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Walker, Lori  photo Walker, Lori
Sales Associate
Team 55 Cape Cod
lwalker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3678 (Mobile)
508-255-1728 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Grace  photo Watson, Grace
Sales Associate
gwatson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2615 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zaglio, Caroline  photo Zaglio, Caroline
Sales Associate
czaglio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1591 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site