‚Äč


Our Directory

 OR   
Bahring, Noreen  photo Bahring, Noreen
Administrative Assistant
Truro Office
nbahring@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747224999 (Cell)
5083492782 (Office)
Baldwin, Janet  photo Baldwin, Janet
Administrative Assistant
South Yarmouth Office
jbaldwin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7411 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)
Baran, Catherine  photo Baran, Catherine
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
cbaran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barnocky-Grossman, Kim  photo Barnocky-Grossman, Kim
Broker\Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
kbgrossman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-9797 (Cell)
508-846-9797 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barrasso, Stephen  photo Barrasso, Stephen
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
sbarrasso@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-962-9459 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bartley, Pauline  photo Bartley, Pauline
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
pbartley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0293 (Cell)
508-362-3000ext220 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Basoli, Louis M. photo Basoli, Louis M.
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
lbasoli@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-1023 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bearce, Cathy  photo Bearce, Cathy
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
cbearce@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-7200 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bedford, Kim  photo Bedford, Kim
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
kbedford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-500-0252 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Beiling, Lynda  photo Beiling, Lynda
Rentals Specialist, Yarmouth, Dennis, Barnstable
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
lbeiling@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-394-0042 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benassi, Deborah  photo Benassi, Deborah
Realtor
Yarmouth Port Office
dbenassi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617.875.8730 (Cell)
508.362.3000ext.223 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benoit, Ryan  photo Benoit, Ryan
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
rbenoit@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0233 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berard, Tom  photo Berard, Tom
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
tberard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-930-4048 (Cell)
508-432-8800X1129 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berestecky, Tracy  photo Berestecky, Tracy
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
tberestecky@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-254-9302 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bessey, Janet  photo Bessey, Janet
Sales Associate
Marion Office
jbessey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-958-6678 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bicker, Leona  photo Bicker, Leona
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
lbicker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5961 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blakely, Deborah  photo Blakely, Deborah
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
dblakely@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8047 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Annie  photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Brewster Office
South Yarmouth Office
Yarmouth Port Office
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 (Cell)
508-896-4387 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Peter A. photo Blatz, Peter A.
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
pblatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-241-5789 (Cell)
508-241-5789 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Bonica, Barbara
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
bbonica@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-8000 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Booth, Jane  photo Booth, Jane
Rentals Specialist - Provincetown, Truo, Wellfleet
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
jbooth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-8458 (Cell)
508-349-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Borden, Terrie  photo Borden, Terrie
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
tborden@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-0373 (Cell)
508-432-8800X28 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boudreau, Diane  photo Boudreau, Diane
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
dboudreau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5489 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boyan, Christina  photo Boyan, Christina
Administrative Assistant
North Falmouth Office
cboyan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-563-7173 (Office)
Bradley, Karen Micke photo Bradley, Karen Micke
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
kbradley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
908-752-2775 (Cell)
508-896-7000ext.1235 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brajczewski, Jane  photo Brajczewski, Jane
Sales Associate
Centerville Office
jbrajczewski@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-8660 (Cell)
508-367-8660 (Office)
Breen, Karen  photo Breen, Karen
Broker Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
Osterville Office
kbreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brochu, Ken  photo Brochu, Ken
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
kbrochu@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-330-6644 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Lee  photo Brown, Lee
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
lbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-8853 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brunell, Deborah  photo Brunell, Deborah
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
dbrunell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5087 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bryant, Christine  photo Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
cbryant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x125 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bryson, Lynda  photo Bryson, Lynda
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
lbryson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3317 (Cell)
508-737-3317 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bucchianeri, Nanci  photo Bucchianeri, Nanci
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
nbucchianeri@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-3776 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burbic, Ann Marie  photo Burbic, Ann Marie
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
amburbic@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4982 (Cell)
508-362-2120Ext-18 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Butler, Barbara  photo Butler, Barbara
Sales Associate
Mashpee Commons Office
bbutler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-685-4843 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site