Our Directory

 OR   
image Bahring, Noreen
Administrative Assistant
Truro Office
nbahring@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747224999 (Cell)
5083492782 (Office)
Baldwin, Janet Baldwin, Janet
Administrative Assistant
South Yarmouth Office
jbaldwin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7411 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)
image Baran, Catherine
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
cbaran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Barao, Ray
Sales Associate
Marion Office
rbarao@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-328-4175 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)
Barnocky-Grossman, Kim Barnocky-Grossman, Kim
Broker\Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
kbgrossman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-9797 (Cell)
508-846-9797 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barrasso, Stephen Barrasso, Stephen
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
sbarrasso@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-962-9459 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bartley, Pauline Bartley, Pauline
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
pbartley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0293 (Cell)
508-362-3000ext220 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Basoli, Louis M. Basoli, Louis M.
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
lbasoli@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-1023 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bedford, Kim Bedford, Kim
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
kbedford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
9785000252 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Beiling, Lynda Beiling, Lynda
Rental Specialist
South Yarmouth Office
lbeiling@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-394-0042 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Beiling, Lynda
Vacation Rental Specialist
South Yarmouth Office
vacationyarmouth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-394-0042 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Benassi, Deborah
Realtor
Yarmouth Port Office
dbenassi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617.875.8730 (Cell)
508.362.3000ext.223 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benoit, Ryan Benoit, Ryan
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
rbenoit@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0233 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berard, Tom Berard, Tom
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
tberard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-930-4048 (Cell)
508-432-8800X1129 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berestecky, Tracy Berestecky, Tracy
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
tberestecky@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-254-9302 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bicker, Leona Bicker, Leona
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
lbicker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5961 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blakely, Deborah Blakely, Deborah
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
dblakely@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8047 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Annie Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Brewster Office
South Yarmouth Office
Yarmouth Port Office
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 (Cell)
508-896-4387 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Peter A. Blatz, Peter A.
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
peterablatz@realtor.com
More Contact Info
508-241-5789 (Cell)
508-241-5789 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Booth, Jane Booth, Jane
Rental Specialist
Truro Office
jbooth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-8458 (Cell)
508-349-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Booth, Jane
Vacation Rental Specialist
Wellfleet Office
vacationwellfleet@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Borden, Terrie Borden, Terrie
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
tborden@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-0373 (Cell)
508-432-8800X28 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bornemann, Suzanne Bornemann, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
sbornemann@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4131 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boudreau, Diane Boudreau, Diane
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
dboudreau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5489 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bradley, Karen Micke Bradley, Karen Micke
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
kbradley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
908-752-2775 (Cell)
508-896-7000ext.1235 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Karen Breen, Karen
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
Osterville Office
kbreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Brochu, Ken Brochu, Ken
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
kbrochu@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-330-6644 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Lee Brown, Lee
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
lbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-8853 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brunell, Deborah Brunell, Deborah
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
dbrunell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5087 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bryant, Christine Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
cbryant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x125 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bryson, Lynda Bryson, Lynda
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
lbryson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3317 (Cell)
508-737-3317 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burbic, Ann Marie Burbic, Ann Marie
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
amburbic@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4982 (Cell)
508-362-2120Ext-18 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burnetter, Peter Burnetter, Peter
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
pburnetter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-4991 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Butilier, Chris
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
cbutilier@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-325-8002 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)