Our Directory

 OR   
Naas, Amy Naas, Amy
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
amynaas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-4424 (Cell)
508-362-3000X219 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nagle, Chris Nagle, Chris
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
cnagle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-285-0118 (Cell)
617-285-0118 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nagle, Kathleen Nagle, Kathleen
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
knagle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-333-3990 (Cell)
508-349-9800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Navas, Ruthann
Administrative Assistant
Orleans Office
rnavas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Office)
Newton, Suzanne Newton, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
snewton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8415 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nicoletti, Jack Nicoletti, Jack
Broker Associate
The Ridge Club Office
jnicoletti@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4236 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Norton, Kathryn Norton, Kathryn
Sales Associate
Bob Norton Realty Group
Barnstable Office
knorton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-733-6415 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Norton, Robert Norton, Robert
Sales Associate
Bob Norton Realty Group
Barnstable Office
rjnorton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2023 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Nugent, Bud Nugent, Bud
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
bnugent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7600 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site