North Falmouth

North Falmouth Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

10 County Road
North Falmouth, MA 02556
Directions
p: 508-563-7173
f: 508-563-6943

Trust. It’s the most important thing when choosing a real estate professional. Are they experts in their field? Do they know the area intimately? Will they look out for you in your home sale or purchase and negotiate the best possible offer?

When you walk into Kinlin Grover’s North Falmouth office, you can be assured that our sales associates will deliver all this and more. Our North Falmouth office has been in operation for nearly five decades and thousands of families have counted on the expertise of our 30+ seasoned associates, to buy, sell or rent a home on the Upper Cape. 

Whether you’re looking for a new home, a summer getaway or an investment property, you can count on Kinlin Grover to deliver a successful real estate transaction. And if you’re looking for a Realtor to help you get the best price for your property in the shortest amount of time possible, you can be assured that our expertise and cutting edge suite of marketing tools will help you reach your goals.

If you’re not from the area, we would love to introduce you to all the amenities of the Upper Cape where there’s something for everyone -- beautiful beaches like Old Silver Beach, the challenging golf courses of TGC, Ballymeade and Cape Cod Country Clubs, and of course the beauty of historic Cape Cod.

Kinlin Grover’s North Falmouth office is located at the entrance to the historic village of North Falmouth and at the beginning of the popular and picturesque Shining Sea Bike Path, which follows the Buzzards Bay shoreline and continues to Woods Hole. Stop in or give us a call today to see the Kinlin Grover difference for yourself. Professionals you can trust. Knowledge you can count on.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Megansett


Get Pre-Approved Today
with our lending partner

Mortgage Logo


Equal Housing Logo
NMLS#: 21548


Get Pre-Qualified


Our Management
Cass, Richard photo Cass, Richard
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

rcass@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4410 Mobile
508-563-7173 Phone
 
Our Associates
Adams, Josette  photo Adams, Josette
Sales Associate
jadams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-783-5955 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Appleton, George  photo Appleton, George
Sales Associate
Appleton Team
gappleton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-985-4194 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Appleton, Judi  photo Appleton, Judi
Sales Associate
Appleton Team
jappleton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-335-2538 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Appleton Team photo Appleton Team
Sales Associates
appletonteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-985-4194 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bearce, Cathy  photo Bearce, Cathy
Sales Associate
cbearce@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-7200 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bonica, Barbara  photo Bonica, Barbara
Sales Associate
bbonica@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-8000 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Boyan, Christina  photo Boyan, Christina
Administrative Assistant
cboyan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-563-7173 (Phone)
Dumaine, Heather  photo Dumaine, Heather
Sales Associate
hdumaine@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
401-924-4285 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Farrell, Colette
Sales Associate
cfarrell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-6449 (Mobile)
508-356-3800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ganzenmuller, Marianne  photo Ganzenmuller, Marianne
Sales Associate
mganzenmuller@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-353-0419 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gazal, Kimberly  photo Gazal, Kimberly
Administrative Assistant
kgazal@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-7131 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Genco, Cindy  photo Genco, Cindy
Sales Associate
cgenco@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-523-0585 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image German, Bobbie
Sales Associate
bgerman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-1661 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Gill, Linda
Sales Associate
lgill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-3696 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Heisler, Ken  photo Heisler, Ken
Sales Associate
Kenny-Heisler Team
kheisler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-4700 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Heisler, Matina  photo Heisler, Matina
Sales Associate
Kenny-Heisler Team
mheisler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-3491 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenny, Lisa  photo Kenny, Lisa
Sales Associate
Kenny-Heisler Team
lkenny@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-0804 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenny-Heisler Team photo Kenny-Heisler Team
kenny-heislerteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-296-8585 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lachance, Patty  photo Lachance, Patty
Administrative Assistant
plachance@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-0302 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)
Leddy, Kevin  photo Leddy, Kevin
Sales Associate
kleddy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-512-0500 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lynch, Ann  photo Lynch, Ann
Sales Associate
Ann Lynch Team
alynch@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-259-0526 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mara, Nancy  photo Mara, Nancy
Sales Associate
nmara@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-2534 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Muse, Joan  photo Muse, Joan
Sales Associate
jmuse@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-527-1993 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Neil, Barry  photo O'Neil, Barry
Sales Associate
boneil@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0049 (Mobile)
508-540-9000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image O'Neil, Suzanne
Sales Associate
soneil@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-789-2353 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rudy, Steve  photo Rudy, Steve
Sales Associate
srudy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-957-3789 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Spellman, Tracey  photo Spellman, Tracey
Sales Associate
tspellman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-5918 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Timberger, Chrissy  photo Timberger, Chrissy
Sales Associate
ctimberger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
646-256-1326 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tormey, Cheryl  photo Tormey, Cheryl
Sales Associate
ctormey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2888 (Mobile)
508-280-2888 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Travers, Michele
Sales Associate
mtravers@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-718-8780 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wilson, Christina  photo Wilson, Christina
Sales Associate
cwilson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-423-1877 (Mobile)
508-563-7173 (Phone)

Visit Web Site