Our Directory

 OR   
Cabana, Jay Cabana, Jay
Sales Associate
The Ridge Club Office
jcabana@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7901 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)
Cahill, Jacki Cahill, Jacki
Human Resources
Brewster Office
jcahill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)
Callahan, John Callahan, John
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
jcallahan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1322 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Campbell, Nancy Campbell, Nancy
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
ncampbell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-9433 (Cell)
508-662-9433 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cannon, Michelle Cannon, Michelle
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
mcannon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-844-7060 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Capitummino, Frank Capitummino, Frank
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
fcapitummino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2790 (Cell)
508-349-9800ext.21 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carven, Maureen Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
mcarven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Catino, Andrea Catino, Andrea
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
acatino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-317-8518 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chaudhry, Komel Chaudhry, Komel
Sales Associate
The Ridge Club Office
kchaudhry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-361-8888 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chaulk, Danielle Chaulk, Danielle
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
dchaulk@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6936 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cirrone, Linda Avard Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
lcirrone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Clarke, Sandy Clarke, Sandy
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
sclarke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413.531.4458 (Cell)
508-362-3000x221 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Claus, Ellie Claus, Ellie
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
eclaus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0961 (Cell)
508-362-3000-Ext-203 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cobak, Maria Cobak, Maria
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
mcobak@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774.454.7474 (Cell)
508.833.3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Linda Collins, Linda
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
lcollins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4313 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Regina Lee Collins, Regina Lee
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
rcollins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508737-2992 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Colucci, Joseph Colucci, Joseph
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jcolucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 (Cell)
508-420-1130ext-253 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cook, Bruce Cook, Bruce
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
bcook@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-962-7135 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Coolidge, Denise Coolidge, Denise
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
dcoolidge@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-239-6781 (Cell)
508-362-3000x133 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cosgrove, Kevin Cosgrove, Kevin
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
kcosgrove@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crawford, Cindy Crawford, Cindy
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
ccrawford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1481 (Cell)
508-737-1481 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crowell, Daphne Crowell, Daphne
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
daphnecrowell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-5740 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crowell, Deb Crowell, Deb
Realtor
The Hassler Team
Yarmouth Port Office
dcrowell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978.460.1990 (Cell)
978.460.1990 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy Cundiff, Lucy
Agent Services Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
lcundiff@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
214-534-3950 (Cell)
214-534-3950 (Office)
Cuppels, Kim Cuppels, Kim
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
kcuppels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0916 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Curley, Ginny Curley, Ginny
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
gcurley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Customer Care, Kinlin Grover
Customer Care
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
customer_care@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-5912 (Office)