‚Äč


Our Directory

 OR   
Cabana, Jay  photo Cabana, Jay
Sales Associate
The Ridge Club Office
jcabana@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7901 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)
Cahill, Jacki  photo Cahill, Jacki
Human Resources
Brewster Office
jcahill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)
Callahan, John  photo Callahan, John
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
jcallahan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1322 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Campbell, Nancy  photo Campbell, Nancy
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
ncampbell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-9433 (Cell)
508-662-9433 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cannata, Lisa  photo Cannata, Lisa
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
lcannata@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-353-7129 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cannon, Michelle  photo Cannon, Michelle
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
mcannon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-844-7060 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Capitummino, Frank  photo Capitummino, Frank
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
fcapitummino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2790 (Cell)
508-349-9800ext.21 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carven, Maureen  photo Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
mcarven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cass, Richard  photo Cass, Richard
Branch Executive
Falmouth Main Street Office
Mashpee Commons Office
North Falmouth Office
Pocasset Office
rcass@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4410 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)
Catino, Andrea  photo Catino, Andrea
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
acatino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-317-8518 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chadwick, Susan  photo Chadwick, Susan
Sales Associate
Mashpee Commons Office
schadwick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-7771 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chaudhry, Komel  photo Chaudhry, Komel
Sales Associate
The Ridge Club Office
kchaudhry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-361-8888 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Chaulk, Danielle  photo Chaulk, Danielle
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
dchaulk@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6936 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cirrone, Linda Avard photo Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
lcirrone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Clarke, Sandy  photo Clarke, Sandy
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
sclarke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413.531.4458 (Cell)
508-362-3000x221 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Claus, Ellie  photo Claus, Ellie
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
eclaus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0961 (Cell)
508-362-3000-Ext-203 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cobak, Maria  photo Cobak, Maria
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
mcobak@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774.454.7474 (Cell)
508.833.3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Collins, Betty
Sales Associate
Falmouth Main Street Office
bcollins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-239-2797 (Cell)
508-540-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Linda  photo Collins, Linda
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
lcollins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4313 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Colucci, Joseph  photo Colucci, Joseph
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jcolucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 (Cell)
508-420-1130ext-253 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Comeau, Beverly  photo Comeau, Beverly
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
bcomeau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0084 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Consoletti, John  photo Consoletti, John
Sales Associate
Falmouth Main Street Office
jconsoletti@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-735-7214 (Cell)
508-540-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cook, Bruce  photo Cook, Bruce
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
bcook@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-962-7135 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Coolidge, Denise  photo Coolidge, Denise
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
dcoolidge@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-239-6781 (Cell)
508-362-3000x133 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cosgrove, Kevin  photo Cosgrove, Kevin
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
kcosgrove@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crawford, Cindy  photo Crawford, Cindy
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
ccrawford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1481 (Cell)
508-737-1481 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crowell, Daphne  photo Crowell, Daphne
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
daphnecrowell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-5740 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Cummings, Amy
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
acummings@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-939-0331 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy  photo Cundiff, Lucy
Broker Associate / Training Coordinator
Osterville Office
lcundiff@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-9787 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cuppels, Kim  photo Cuppels, Kim
Sales Associate
Wick Cuppels Team
Osterville Office
kcuppels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0916 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Curley, Ginny  photo Curley, Ginny
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
gcurley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Customer Care, Kinlin Grover
Customer Care
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
customer_care@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-5912 (Office)