Our Directory

 OR   
Cabana, Jay
Sales Associate
The Ridge Club Office
jay@RidgeRealty1.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7901 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cahill, Jacki
Human Resources
Brewster Office
jcahill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)
Callahan, John
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
jcallahan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1322 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Campbell, Nancy
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
ncampbell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-9433 (Cell)
508-662-9433 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Capitummino, Frank
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
fcapitummino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2790 (Cell)
508-349-9800ext.21 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
mcarven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Catino, Andrea
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
acatino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-317-8518 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Web Site

Chaudhry, Komel
Sales Associate
The Ridge Club Office
kchaudhry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-428-2770 (Office)
Chaulk, Danielle
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
dchaulk@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6936 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
lcirrone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Clarke, Sandy
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
sclarke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413.531.4458 (Cell)
508-362-3000x221 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Claus, Ellie
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
eclaus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0961 (Cell)
508-362-3000-Ext-203 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Linda
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
lcollins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4313 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Regina Lee
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
rcollins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508737-2992 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Colucci, Joseph
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jcolucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 (Cell)
508-420-1130ext-253 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cook, Bruce
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
bcook@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-962-7135 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Coolidge, Denise
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
dcoolidge@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-239-6781 (Cell)
508-362-3000x133 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cox, Bobbi
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
bcox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3763 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Crawford, Cindy
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
ccrawford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1481 (Cell)
508-737-1481 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Csenger, Julie
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
jcsenger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
818-807-8474 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy
Agent Services Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
lcundiff@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
214-534-3950 (Cell)
214-534-3950 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cuppels, Kim
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
kcuppels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0916 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Curley, Ginny
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
Gcurley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Curtis, Adam
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
Acurtis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-1329 (Cell)
508-349-9800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Customer Care, Kinlin Grover
Customer Care
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
customer_care@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-5912 (Office)