Our Directory

 OR   
Falconio, Andrew (Andy)
Sales Associate
Falconio Jones Team
Harwich Port Office
afalconio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1153 (Cell)
508-432-8800ext-32 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Farrell, John P. (Jack)
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
jfarrell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7971 (Cell)
508-945-1856x1051 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Farren, Michele
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
mfarren@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-605-6275 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fawkes, Ashley
Broker Associate
Wellfleet Office
afawkes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1986 (Cell)
508-349-9800Ext-27 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fellman, Sunny
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
sfellman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2692 (Cell)
508-945-1856X18 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fernandes, Donna M.
Broker Associate
Plymouth Office
dfernandes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-245-0318 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ferreira, Maura
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
mferreira@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5542 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Field, Jessica
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jfield@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3799 (Cell)
508-420-1130,ext.1542 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Filiault, Bonnie
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
bfiliault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2324 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fish, Viola
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
vfish@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0249 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Debby
Administrative Assistant
Mashpee Office
dfisher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3836 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)
Floren, Sandy
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
sfloren@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1994 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
kforrester@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext-1213 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forsberg, Paul
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
pforsberg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-563-9797 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jessica
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
jjfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8997 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jim
Broker Associate
Falmouth Office
jfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-529-8616 (Cell)
617-529-8616 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Tara
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
tfranklin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-618-9314 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site