Our Directory

 OR   
Agent, Jane
Training Center Office
jagent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
(Office)
Allen, Lester
Technology Services Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
lallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-3654 (Cell)
774-336-5100,ext-1219 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Angus, Sue
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
sangus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-2462 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Atwood, Allison
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
aatwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1051 (Cell)
508-776-1051 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Audette, Kate
Marketing Coordinator
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
kaudette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Augat, Jac
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jacaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6624 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augat, Jim
Sales Associate
Jim and Regina Augat
South Yarmouth Office
jaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-776-3450 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Augat, Regina
Sales Associate
Jim and Regina Augat
South Yarmouth Office
raugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Azarian, Aleta
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
Falmouth Office
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Cell)
508-360-4600 (Office)

Visit Web Site