Management Directory

Allen, Lester
Technology Services Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
lallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-3654 (Cell)
774-336-5100,x1219 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Aleta
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Brewster Office
South Yarmouth Office
Yarmouth Port Office
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 (Cell)
508-896-4387 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy
Agent Services Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
lcundiff@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
214-534-3950 (Cell)
214-534-3950 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Barnstable Office
Falmouth Office
Mashpee Office
Osterville Office
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Eble, Richard (Dick)
Branch Executive
Orleans Office
deble@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3688 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
kforrester@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext-1213 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Bourne Office
Marion Office
Plymouth Office
Sandwich Office
rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 (Cell)
508-833-3333Ext42 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Brian C
Advertising Production Manager
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
bjohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext.1264 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Kent, Judy
Director of Agent Development
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jkent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7220 (Cell)
774-336-5100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Michael
President
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mike@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000ext-26 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Provincetown Office
Truro Office
Wellfleet Office
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site