Management Directory

Azarian, Aleta Azarian, Aleta
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Annie Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Brewster Office
South Yarmouth Office
Yarmouth Port Office
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 (Cell)
508-896-4387 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy Cundiff, Lucy
Agent Services Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
lcundiff@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
214-534-3950 (Cell)
214-534-3950 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Driscoll, Jack Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Barnstable Office
Falmouth Office
Mashpee Office
Osterville Office
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Eble, Richard  (Dick) Eble, Richard (Dick)
Branch Executive
Orleans Office
deble@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3688 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrester, Kathy Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
kforrester@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext-1213 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Web Page
Grassia, Ralph J. Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Bourne Office
Marion Office
Plymouth Office
Sandwich Office
The Ridge Club Office
rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 (Cell)
508-833-3333Ext42 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Brian C Johnson, Brian C
Marketing Innovation Manager
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
bjohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext.1264 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Kent, Judy Kent, Judy
Director of Agent Development
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jkent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7220 (Cell)
774-336-5100 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Lewin, Stephen Thomas (Steve) Lewin, Stephen Thomas (Steve)
Branch Executive
Dartmouth Office
slewin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-207-5090 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Jim Schlott, Jim
Digital Strategist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jschlott@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Web Page
Schlott, Michael Schlott, Michael
President
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mike@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000ext-26 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Sheehy, Daniel Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Provincetown Office
Truro Office
Wellfleet Office
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Dawn Stevens, Dawn
Global Relocation and Corporate Services Director
Sandwich Office
dstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-223-1966 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Web Page