Yarmouth Port MA Real Estate Office

Yarmouth Port Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Compass

927 Route 6A
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675
Directions
Phone: 508-362-3000
Fax: 508-362-8220

The Kinlin Grover Yarmouth Port Real Estate office is busy with agents helping sellers, buyers, and vacationers on the Mid-Cape. Our agents serve the needs of buyers and seller in Barnstable, Dennis, Yarmouth, and beyond.

Yarmouth Port is a village located on the northern part of the town of Yarmouth in the mid-Cape area. The “bicep”, if you will, on the Cape’s arm-shaped map.

It boasts of coastline on Cape Cod Bay and many historic, antique homes that Sea Captains built away from the more perilous weather that could greet the south shore off Nantucket Sound.  Some of these grand homes have become inns, B&Bs, and charming restaurants, all lining the winding Old King’s Highway, also known as Route 6A. 

These old sea captain’s homes, historic churches, museums, and even an ancient cemetery, make Yarmouth Port a special place to visit or call home.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Barnstable Village , Bass River , Cummaquid , Dennis Village , East Dennis , South Dennis , West Yarmouth , Yarmouth , Yarmouth Port , Yarmouth Village

Real Estate Office Yarmouth Port, MA


Our Management
Blatz, Annie photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

annie.blatz@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Atwood, Allison  photo Atwood, Allison
Sales Associate
allison.atwood@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1051 (Mobile)
508-776-1051 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Jess  photo Blatz, Jess
Sales Associate
jess.blatz@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-487-8508 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coolidge, Denise  photo Coolidge, Denise
Sales Associate
dcoolidge@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-239-6781 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coughlan, Gerry  photo Coughlan, Gerry
Sales Associate
gerry.coughlan@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1734 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Donna  photo Doucette, Donna
Sales Associate
donna.doucette@compass.com
More Contact Info
860-805-5029 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X209 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garner, Roseanne  photo Garner, Roseanne
Sales Associate
roseanne.garner@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1043 (Mobile)
508-367-1043 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Grove, Kathy
Sales Associate
kathy.grove@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0077 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hagopian, Jesse  photo Hagopian, Jesse
Sales Associate
jesse.hagopian@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-994-3741 (Mobile)
774-994-3741 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hayward, Danielle  photo Hayward, Danielle
Sales Associate
danielle.hayward@compass.com
More Contact Info
508.579.6605 (Mobile)
508.362.3000x218 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hogan, Alayne  photo Hogan, Alayne
Sales Associate
alayne.hogan@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3098 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hoy, Sandra  photo Hoy, Sandra
Sales Associate
sandra.hoy@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-479-1946 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Ernie  photo Johnson, Ernie
REALTOR
ernie.johnson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508.364.0753 (Mobile)
508.362.3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Jackie  photo Johnson, Jackie
Sales Associate
jackie.johnson@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-212-0949 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext-211 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Joly, Ross  photo Joly, Ross
Sales Associate
ross.joly@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-246-1648 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Donna  photo Lapsley, Donna
Sales Associate
donna.lapsley@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Mobile)
508-280-2389 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley Team photo Lapsley Team
Sales Associates
lapsleyteam@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loynd, Maureen  photo Loynd, Maureen
Sales Associate
maureen.loynd@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9200 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Madru, James  photo Madru, James
Sales Associate
james.madru@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-292-6720 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x210 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Dory  photo Marchildon, Dory
Sales Associate
dory.marchildon@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Mobile)
508-362-3311 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Lee  photo Marchildon, Lee
Sales Associate
lee.marchildon@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-274-8000 (Mobile)
508-362-3311 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon Hagopian Team photo Marchildon Hagopian Team
Sales Associates
marchildonhagopianteam@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McAbee, Cathleen  photo McAbee, Cathleen
Sales Associate
cathleen.mcabee@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-246-0900 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Naas, Amy  photo Naas, Amy
Sales Associate
amy.naas@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-362-4424 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X219 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Runyan, Bradley  photo Runyan, Bradley
Sales Associate
bradley.runyan@compass.com
More Contact Info
202-256-5994 (Mobile)
202-256-5994 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Senecal, Jeff  photo Senecal, Jeff
REALTOR
jeff.senecal@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2600 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheridan, Margaret  photo Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
margaret.sheridan@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0613 (Mobile)
508-776-0613 (Phone)

Visit Web Site