Plymouth MA Real Estate Office

Plymouth Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

45 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
Directions
p: 508-747-0080
f: 508-746-4247

Our Plymouth Real Estate office serves the needs of buyers and sellers in Plymouth, Kingston, Carver, Duxbury and the surrounding areas.

Plymouth is a special place. The role Plymouth has played in American history as the final landing site of the first voyage of the Mayflower has been celebrated for hundreds of years.  People from all over the world visit Plymouth Rock, Plimoth Plantation, the Mayflower II, and other interesting sites. 

The Myles Standish State Forest, also of interest as the Commonwealth’s second largest state forest, contains 16 freshwater lakes and ponds for fishing, swimming, canoeing, and kayaking.  Its 26 square miles also provide hiking and biking possibilities.

Plymouth’s location on the South Shore makes it convenient to Boston, and because of this, and its history, it has become a major economic and tourist center.  It is now one of the largest towns in Massachusetts. 

Contact one of our knowledgeable agents in our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Plymouth office for assistance for all your commercial and residential needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Carver , Duxbury , Kingston , Plymouth , South Plymouth

Real Estate Office Plymouth, MA
Our Management
Grassia, Ralph J. photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 Mobile
508-833-3333Ext42 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bucchianeri, Nanci  photo Bucchianeri, Nanci
Sales Associate
nbucchianeri@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-3776 (Mobile)
508-747-0080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Catino, Andrea  photo Catino, Andrea
Sales Associate
acatino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-317-8518 (Mobile)
508-747-0080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coastal Edge Group photo Coastal Edge Group
Sales Associates
coastaledgegroup@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-344-0564 (Mobile)
508-344-0564 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fernandes, Donna M.  photo Fernandes, Donna M.
Broker Associate
dfernandes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-245-0318 (Mobile)
508-747-0080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Guiney, Dawn  photo Guiney, Dawn
Sales Associate
dguiney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-844-8386 (Mobile)
508-747-0080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Higgins, Allison  photo Higgins, Allison
Sales Associate
ahiggins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-235-3635 (Mobile)
508-747-0080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Neill, Lisa  photo O'Neill, Lisa
Sales Associate
loneill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-413-0160 (Mobile)
774-413-0160 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Poirier, Cherie  photo Poirier, Cherie
Sales Associate
Coastal Edge Group
cpoirier@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-344-0564 (Mobile)
508-747-0080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seppala, Annette  photo Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
Smith, Danielle  photo Smith, Danielle
Sales Associate
dsmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-429-5181 (Mobile)
508-747-0080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site