Our Directory

 OR   
Santoro, Lynn  photo Santoro, Lynn
Administrative Assistant
Yarmouth Port Office
lsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)
Santoro, Nat  photo Santoro, Nat
Commercial Sales
Orleans Commercial Office
nsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3443 (Cell)
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schad, Lyn  photo Schad, Lyn
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
lschad@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-479-7494 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Jim  photo Schlott, Jim
Digital Strategist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
james.schlott@compass.com
More Contact Info
973-332-8275 (Cell)
774-337-1337 (Office)
Schlott, Michael  photo Schlott, Michael
President
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mike@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000ext-26 (Office)
Schneeweiss, Chris  photo Schneeweiss, Chris
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
cschneeweiss@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-610-1581 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seaver, Steve  photo Seaver, Steve
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
sseaver@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2008 (Cell)
508-896-7000Ext-1253 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Senecal, Jeff  photo Senecal, Jeff
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
jsenecal@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2600 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shechtman, Rick  photo Shechtman, Rick
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
rshechtman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5200 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheehan, Lisa D.  photo Sheehan, Lisa D.
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
lsheehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-888-0595 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheridan, Margaret  photo Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
psheridan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0613 (Cell)
508-776-0613 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sherlock, Suzanne  photo Sherlock, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
ssherlock@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1763 (Cell)
508-367-1763 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shortsleeve, David  photo Shortsleeve, David
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
Orleans Office
dshortsleeve@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-414-2475 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)
Simms, Sherri  photo Simms, Sherri
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
ssimms@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7264 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Marcie  photo Smith, Marcie
Broker Associate
Chatham Office
marcie.smith@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-367-6699 (Cell)
508-367-6699 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Stephanie  photo Smith, Stephanie
Sales Associate
Smith-Brown Team
Mashpee Office
ssmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-326-8211 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Spear, Chris  photo Spear, Chris
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
cspear@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
970-846-1411 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Steinberg, Kathleen  photo Steinberg, Kathleen
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
kathleen.steinberg@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0627 (Cell)
508-540-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Dawn  photo Stevens, Dawn
Global Relocation and Corporate Services Director
Sandwich Office
dstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-223-1966 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)
Stevens, Kriss  photo Stevens, Kriss
Broker Associate
Stevens and Manley Team
Centerville East Office
kstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0013 (Cell)
508-648-0013 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Linda  photo Stevens, Linda
REALTOR
Brewster Office
lstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2545 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stewart, Gail  photo Stewart, Gail
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
gstewart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-247-7117 (Cell)
508-247-7117 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stoll, Linda  photo Stoll, Linda
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
lstoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5380 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Stuart, Patricia (Patti)
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
patti.stuart@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-9106 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Studley, Betsy
Vacation Rentals Specialist
South Yarmouth Office
bstudley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-0101 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Dee  photo Sullivan, Dee
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0731 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Swartz, Carole  photo Swartz, Carole
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sylvia, David  photo Sylvia, David
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
dsylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0547 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site