Our Directory

 OR   
Santoro, Nat  photo Santoro, Nat
Commercial Sales
Orleans Commercial Office
nat.santoro@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-274-0509 (Cell)
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schad, Lyn  photo Schad, Lyn
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
lyn.schad@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-479-7494 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Scherma, Ross
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
ross.scherma@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-468-6969 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Jim  photo Schlott, Jim
Rentals Manager
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
james.schlott@compass.com
More Contact Info
973-332-8275 (Cell)
774-337-1337 (Office)
Schneeweiss, Chris  photo Schneeweiss, Chris
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
chris.schneeweiss@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-610-1581 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seaver, Steve  photo Seaver, Steve
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
steve.seaver@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2008 (Cell)
508-896-7000Ext-1253 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Senecal, Jeff  photo Senecal, Jeff
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
jeff.senecal@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2600 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shechtman, Rick  photo Shechtman, Rick
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
rick.shechtman@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5200 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheehan, Lisa D.  photo Sheehan, Lisa D.
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
lisa.sheehan@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-888-0595 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheridan, Margaret  photo Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
margaret.sheridan@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0613 (Cell)
508-776-0613 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shortsleeve, David  photo Shortsleeve, David
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
Orleans Office
david.shortsleeve@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-414-2475 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)
Simms, Sherri  photo Simms, Sherri
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
sherri.simms@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7264 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Stephanie  photo Smith, Stephanie
Sales Associate
Smith-Brown Team
Mashpee Office
stephaniesmith@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-326-8211 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Steinberg, Kathleen  photo Steinberg, Kathleen
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
kathleen.steinberg@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0627 (Cell)
508-540-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Kriss  photo Stevens, Kriss
Broker Associate
Stevens and Manley Team
Centerville Office
kriss.stevens@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0013 (Cell)
508-648-0013 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Stuart, Patricia (Patti)
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
patti.stuart@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-9106 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Studley, Betsy
Vacation Rentals Specialist
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
betsy.studley@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-994-0101 (Cell)
800-338-1841 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Dee  photo Sullivan, Dee
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dee.sullivan@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0731 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Swartz, Carole  photo Swartz, Carole
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
carole.swartz@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site