Our Directory

 OR   
Salvadore, Evelyn  photo Salvadore, Evelyn
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
esalvadore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2420 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Santoro, Lynn  photo Santoro, Lynn
Administrative Assistant
Yarmouth Port Office
lsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)
Santoro, Nat  photo Santoro, Nat
Commercial Sales
Orleans Commercial Office
nsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Jim  photo Schlott, Jim
Digital Strategist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jschlott@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-337-1337 (Office)
image Schlott, Liv
Marketing Intern
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
lschlott@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Schlott, Michael  photo Schlott, Michael
President
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mike@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000ext-26 (Office)
Schneeweiss, Chris  photo Schneeweiss, Chris
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
cschneeweiss@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-610-1581 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seaver, Steve  photo Seaver, Steve
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
sseaver@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2008 (Cell)
508-896-7000Ext-1253 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seifert, Sharon  photo Seifert, Sharon
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
sseifert@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.728.0007 (Cell)
508.992.6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Senecal, Jeff  photo Senecal, Jeff
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
jsenecal@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2600 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Seppala, Annette  photo Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
Bourne Office
Osterville Office
Plymouth Office
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-743-0660 (Office)
Shechtman, Rick  photo Shechtman, Rick
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
rshechtman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5200 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheehan, Lisa D.  photo Sheehan, Lisa D.
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
lsheehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-888-0595 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheehy, Daniel  photo Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Provincetown Office
Truro Office
Wellfleet Office
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sheridan, Margaret  photo Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
psheridan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sherlock, Suzanne  photo Sherlock, Suzanne
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
ssherlock@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1763 (Cell)
508-367-1763 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shortsleeve, David  photo Shortsleeve, David
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
Orleans Office
dshortsleeve@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-414-2475 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)
Simms, Sherri  photo Simms, Sherri
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
ssimms@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7264 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Danielle  photo Smith, Danielle
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
dsmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-429-5181 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Marcie  photo Smith, Marcie
Broker Associate
Chatham Office
msmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-6699 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Stephanie  photo Smith, Stephanie
Sales Associate
Smith-Brown Team
Mashpee Office
ssmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-326-8211 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sobchuk, Mary  photo Sobchuk, Mary
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
msobchuk@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
857-939-7444 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Solitro, Michael  photo Solitro, Michael
Broker Associate
The Ridge Club Office
msolitro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-286-6760 (Cell)
508-428-2770 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Spear, Chris  photo Spear, Chris
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
cspear@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
970-846-1411 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Spellman, Tracey  photo Spellman, Tracey
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
tspellman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-5918 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Steinberg, Kathleen  photo Steinberg, Kathleen
Sales Associate
Falmouth Main Street Office
ksteinberg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0627 (Cell)
508-540-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Dawn  photo Stevens, Dawn
Global Relocation and Corporate Services Director
Sandwich Office
dstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-223-1966 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)
Stevens, Linda  photo Stevens, Linda
REALTOR
Brewster Office
lstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2545 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stewart, Gail  photo Stewart, Gail
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
gstewart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-247-7117 (Cell)
508-247-7117 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stoll, Linda  photo Stoll, Linda
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
lstoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5380 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stringfellow, John  photo Stringfellow, John
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jstringfellow@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.470.0260 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Dee  photo Sullivan, Dee
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0731 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Don  photo Sullivan, Don
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
desullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0550 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Gary  photo Sullivan, Gary
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
gsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)
Sullivan, Judeth  (Judy) photo Sullivan, Judeth (Judy)
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
jsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-951-8335 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sundelin, Patti  photo Sundelin, Patti
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
psundelin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-6816 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Swanson, Mark
Broker Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
mswanson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
561.596.6020 (Cell)
561.596.6020 (Office)
Swartz, Carole  photo Swartz, Carole
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Swett, Gayle  photo Swett, Gayle
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
gswett@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
339-222-1945 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sylvia, David  photo Sylvia, David
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
dsylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0547 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sylvia, Mary Ellen  photo Sylvia, Mary Ellen
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
msylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.776.1386 (Cell)
508.776.1386 (Office)

Visit Web Site