Our Directory

 OR   
Paddon, Katherine  (Kate) photo Paddon, Katherine (Kate)
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
katherine.paddon@compass.com
More Contact Info
860-463-9630 (Cell)
508-349-9800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Paron, Kate  photo Paron, Kate
Administrative Assistant
Barnstable Office
kate.paron@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-362-2120 (Office)
Patterson, Patricia  photo Patterson, Patricia
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
patricia.patterson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-353-6118 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Payson, Douglas R. photo Payson, Douglas R.
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
douglas.payson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7000 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Person, Sean
Sales Manager
Plymouth Office
sean.person@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-747-0080 (Office)
Philie, Mark  photo Philie, Mark
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
mark.philie@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5667 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Phillip, Jean  photo Phillip, Jean
Administrative Assistant
Harwich Port Office
jphillip@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-432-8800 (Office)
Ploszay, Chris  photo Ploszay, Chris
Sales Associate
Team Ploszay
Mashpee Office
chris.ploszay@compass.com
More Contact Info
860-984-3897 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ploszay, Lissa  photo Ploszay, Lissa
Sales Associate
Team Ploszay
Mashpee Office
lissa.ploszay@compass.com
More Contact Info
781-264-2875 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Poirier, Cherie  photo Poirier, Cherie
Sales Associate
Coastal Edge Group
Plymouth Office
cherie.poirier@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-344-0564 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Power, Phyllis
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
phyllis.power@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1406 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Preston, Carolyn  photo Preston, Carolyn
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
carolyn.preston@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5719 (Cell)
508-775-2121 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Preston-Burger, Deb  photo Preston-Burger, Deb
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
deb.burger@compass.com
More Contact Info
781-733-5390 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pulit, Jan  photo Pulit, Jan
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
jan.pulit@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8210 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site