Our Directory

 OR   
MacMurdo, Ray  photo MacMurdo, Ray
Sales Associate
Ray and Megan Team
North Falmouth Office
rmacmurdo@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-5602 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maddigan-Wyatt, Marjorie  photo Maddigan-Wyatt, Marjorie
Sales Associate
Marion Office
mmaddiganwyatt@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-353-6053 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Madru, James  photo Madru, James
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jmadru@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-6720 (Cell)
508-362-3000x210 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Magazu, Nadine  photo Magazu, Nadine
Associate Broker
Orleans Office
nmagazu@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0101 (Cell)
508-525-0101 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maloney, Donna  photo Maloney, Donna
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
dmaloney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4479 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Manzone, Ronald  photo Manzone, Ronald
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
rmanzone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-849-0250 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mara, Nancy  photo Mara, Nancy
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
nmara@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-2534 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marchant, Miriam  photo Marchant, Miriam
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
mmarchant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Dory  photo Marchildon, Dory
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
Yarmouth Port Office
dmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Cell)
508-362-3311 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Lee  photo Marchildon, Lee
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
Yarmouth Port Office
lmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-8000 (Cell)
508-362-3311 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martin, Gregory  (Marty) photo Martin, Gregory (Marty)
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
Yarmouth Port Office
mmartin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-505-7370 (Cell)
508-505-7370 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martinez, Cheryldine  photo Martinez, Cheryldine
Sales Associate
Truro Office
cmartinez@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
5088430167 (Cell)
5084873989 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Masaschi, Shane  photo Masaschi, Shane
Associate Broker
Chatham Office
smasaschi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-400-2035 (Cell)
508-400-2035 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCabe, Susan  photo McCabe, Susan
Sales Associate
Truro Office
smccabe@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-4686 (Cell)
508-349-2782 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCormick, Paul  photo McCormick, Paul
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
pmccormick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1936 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image McCullough, Martha
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
mmccullough@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3830 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McElroy, Annabel  photo McElroy, Annabel
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
amcelroy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802-236-4290 (Cell)
508-896-7000ext.1222 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McGovern, Jane  photo McGovern, Jane
Sales Associate
Falmouth Main Street Office
jmcgovern@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-654-6586 (Cell)
508-540-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McHugh, Doug  photo McHugh, Doug
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
dmchugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-8468 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McIsaac, Kevin  photo McIsaac, Kevin
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
kmcisaac@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-8587 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McKenzie, Richard  photo McKenzie, Richard
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
rmckenzie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Cell)
508-563-1121 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McManus, B-J  photo McManus, B-J
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
bmcmanus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
339-832-9575 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Meade, Mary Lou  photo Meade, Mary Lou
Sales Associate
Pocasset Office
mmeade@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-572-4153 (Cell)
508-563-5266 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Meads, Ann  photo Meads, Ann
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
ameads@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Cell)
508-420-1130X113 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mello, Bethany  photo Mello, Bethany
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
bmello@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-858-8313 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Michaels, Robyn  photo Michaels, Robyn
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
rmichaels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Michener, Melissa  photo Michener, Melissa
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
mmichener@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-326-5807 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Miller, Michael  photo Miller, Michael
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
mmiller@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
917-680-9890 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Montague, Patricia  (Pat) photo Montague, Patricia (Pat)
Sales Associate
The Montague Team
South Yarmouth Office
pmontague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-680-6408 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Montague, Richard  (Rich) photo Montague, Richard (Rich)
Sales Associate
The Montague Team
South Yarmouth Office
rmontague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4353 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Monteiro, Benita Rose  photo Monteiro, Benita Rose
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
bmonteiro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-992-9253 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)
Morgan, Eileen  photo Morgan, Eileen
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
emorgan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-835-9791 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morris, Nancy  photo Morris, Nancy
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
nmorris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-7911 (Cell)
508-246-7911 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Moylan, Bridget  photo Moylan, Bridget
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
bmoylan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5771 (Cell)
508-776-5771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Muccini, Nancy  photo Muccini, Nancy
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
nmuccini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8614 (Cell)
508-280-8614 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mulligan, Ronnie  photo Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
rmulligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x251 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Brian  photo Murphy, Brian
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
brmurphy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1121 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Darlene  photo Murray, Darlene
Administrative Assistant
Osterville Office
dmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Office)
Murray, Michelle  photo Murray, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
Falmouth Office
mmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611X108 (Office)
Muse, Joan  photo Muse, Joan
Sales Associate
Mashpee Commons Office
jmuse@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-527-1993 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Muzyka, Cindy  photo Muzyka, Cindy
Yarmouth Port Office
cmuzyka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-230-2872 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site