Our Directory

 OR   
Gagnon, Christina  photo Gagnon, Christina
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
christina.gagnon@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6304 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garner, Deborah  photo Garner, Deborah
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
deborah.garner@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-9200 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garner, Roseanne  photo Garner, Roseanne
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
roseanne.garner@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1043 (Cell)
508-367-1043 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gazal Santos, Kimberly  photo Gazal Santos, Kimberly
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
kim.santos@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-566-7131 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image German, Bobbie
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
bobbie.german@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-274-1661 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Gill, Linda
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
linda.gill@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-564-3696 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Jonathan  photo Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jonathan.gilmore@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x172 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Ben  photo Gordon, Ben
Sales Associate
The Gordon Team
Yarmouth Port Office
ben.gordon@compass.com
More Contact Info
508.385.5543 (Cell)
508.385.5543 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gosselin, Janet  photo Gosselin, Janet
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
janet.gosselin@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7991 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gourley, Lynne  photo Gourley, Lynne
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
lynne.gourley@compass.com
More Contact Info
516-640-8777 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Graham, Jen  photo Graham, Jen
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
jen.graham@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-494-8219 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Green, Maureen  photo Green, Maureen
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
maureen.green@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-637-6711 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gregory, Sue  photo Gregory, Sue
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
sue.gregory@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5936 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Grove, Kathy
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
kathy.grove@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0077 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Guarino, Linda
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
linda.guarino@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7886 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Guidi, Jill  photo Guidi, Jill
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
jill.guidi@compass.com
More Contact Info
973-534-0553 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Guilderson, David  photo Guilderson, David
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
david.guilderson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7721 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Guiney, Dawn  photo Guiney, Dawn
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
dawn.guiney@compass.com
More Contact Info
781-844-8386 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site