Our Directory

 OR   
Gallagher, Brian  photo Gallagher, Brian
Sales Associate
Bernadette Kelly Group
Marion Office
bgallagher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-275-6780 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gambini, Mike  photo Gambini, Mike
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
mgambini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-893-8516 (Cell)
978-893-8516 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garner, Roseanne  photo Garner, Roseanne
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
rgarner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1043 (Cell)
508-367-1043 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gazal, Kimberly  photo Gazal, Kimberly
Administrative Assistant
North Falmouth Office
kgazal@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-7131 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gemborys, Donna  photo Gemborys, Donna
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dgemborys@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5104 (Cell)
508-237-5104 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Genco, Cindy  photo Genco, Cindy
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
cgenco@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-523-0585 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image German, Bobbie
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
bgerman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-1661 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gerraughty, Joyce  photo Gerraughty, Joyce
Relocation Coordinator
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jgerraughty@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
image Gill, Linda
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
lgill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-3696 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Jonathan  photo Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jgilmore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x172 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ginsberg, Shirley Butler photo Ginsberg, Shirley Butler
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
sginsberg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0050 (Cell)
508-237-0050 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Goershel, Karen  photo Goershel, Karen
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
kgoershel@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2761 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Ben  photo Gordon, Ben
Sales Associate
The Gordon Team
Yarmouth Port Office
bgordon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.385.5543 (Cell)
508.385.5543 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Terri  photo Gordon, Terri
Sales Associate
The Gordon Team
Yarmouth Port Office
tgordon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-7948 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gosselin, Janet  photo Gosselin, Janet
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
jgosselin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7991 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gould, Steven  photo Gould, Steven
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
sgould@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8820 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gourley, Lynne  photo Gourley, Lynne
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
lgourley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
516-640-8777 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grady, John  photo Grady, John
Realtor
Yarmouth Port Office
jgrady@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802-760-7837 (Cell)
802-760-7837 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grady, Lisa True  photo Grady, Lisa True
Realtor
Yarmouth Port Office
ltruegrady@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802.760.7719 (Cell)
802.760.7719 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Graham, Jen  photo Graham, Jen
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
jgraham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-494-8219 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Graham, Trish  photo Graham, Trish
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
tgraham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-963-9666 (Cell)
508-963-9666 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grassia, Ralph J.  photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Bourne Office
Dartmouth Office
Marion Office
Plymouth Office
Sandwich Office
The Ridge Club Office
rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 (Cell)
508-833-3333Ext42 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Green, Maureen  photo Green, Maureen
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
mgreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-637-6711 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gregory, Sue  photo Gregory, Sue
Sales Associate
Gregory-Perry Team
Falmouth Office
sgregory@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5936 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Guidi, Jill  photo Guidi, Jill
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
jguidi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
973-534-0553 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Guilderson, David  photo Guilderson, David
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
dguilderson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7721 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Guiney, Dawn  photo Guiney, Dawn
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
dguiney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-844-8386 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gustafson, Christine M.  photo Gustafson, Christine M.
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
cgustafson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-448-7656 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site