Our Directory

 OR   
Adams, Betsy  photo Adams, Betsy
Sales Associate
Falmouth Main Street Office
badams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-1333 (Cell)
508-540-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Adams, Josette
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
jadams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-783-5955 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Allen, Lester  photo Allen, Lester
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
lallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-3654 (Cell)
508.362.3000ext.1449 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Andrade, Catheren  photo Andrade, Catheren
Social Media Specialist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
candrade@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Appleton, George  photo Appleton, George
Sales Associate
Appleton Team
Mashpee Commons Office
gappleton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-985-4194 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Appleton, Judi  photo Appleton, Judi
Sales Associate
Appleton Team
Mashpee Commons Office
jappleton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-335-2538 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Arpa, Jill  photo Arpa, Jill
Administrative Assistant
Marion Office
jarpa@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-748-9751 (Office)
Arsenault, Rita  photo Arsenault, Rita
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
rarsenault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-2666 (Cell)
508-992.6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Asher, Allison  photo Asher, Allison
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
aasher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-3433 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Atwood, Allison  photo Atwood, Allison
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
aatwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1051 (Cell)
508-776-1051 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Audette, Kate  photo Audette, Kate
Lead Designer and Marketing Specialist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
kaudette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Augat, Jac  photo Augat, Jac
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jacaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6624 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augat, Jim  photo Augat, Jim
Sales Associate
Jim and Regina Augat
South Yarmouth Office
jaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-776-3450 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augat, Regina  photo Augat, Regina
Sales Associate
Jim and Regina Augat
South Yarmouth Office
raugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Avelar Gallant, Annette  photo Avelar Gallant, Annette
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
agallant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-470-7736 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Aleta  photo Azarian, Aleta
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Doug  photo Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
Falmouth Office
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Cell)
508-360-4600 (Office)

Visit Web Site