Our Directory

 OR   
Bahring, Noreen  photo Bahring, Noreen
Administrative Assistant
Truro Office
noreen.bahring@compass.com
More Contact Info
7747224999 (Cell)
5083492782 (Office)
Bartley, Pauline  photo Bartley, Pauline
Administrative Assistant
South Yarmouth Office
pauline.bartley@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0293 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)
Bedford, Kim  photo Bedford, Kim
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
kim.bedford@compass.com
More Contact Info
978-500-0252 (Cell)
978-500-0252 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benoit, Ryan  photo Benoit, Ryan
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
ryan.benoit@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0233 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berestecky, Tracy  photo Berestecky, Tracy
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
tracy.berestecky@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-254-9302 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blakely, Deborah  photo Blakely, Deborah
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
deborah.blakely@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8047 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Blanco, Kara
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
kara.blanco@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7339 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Annie  photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Brewster Office
Provincetown Office
South Yarmouth Office
Truro Office
Wellfleet Office
Yarmouth Port Office
annie.blatz@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 (Cell)
508-896-4387 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Jess  photo Blatz, Jess
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jess.blatz@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-487-8508 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bloxson, Norma  photo Bloxson, Norma
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
norma.bloxson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-331-8675 (Cell)
508-295-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bodamer, Craig  photo Bodamer, Craig
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
craig.bodamer@compass.com
More Contact Info
413-531-8988 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Booth, Jane  photo Booth, Jane
Rentals Specialist - Provincetown, Truo, Wellfleet
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
jane.booth@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-221-8458 (Cell)
508-349-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boudreau, Diane  photo Boudreau, Diane
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
diane.boudreau@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5489 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Karen  photo Breen, Karen
Broker Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
Osterville Office
karen.breen@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brochu, Tracey  photo Brochu, Tracey
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
tracey.brochu@compass.com
More Contact Info
973-738-6295 (Cell)
973-738-6295 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brouillard, Beth  photo Brouillard, Beth
Sales Associate
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
beth.brouillard@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-858-6743 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Susan  photo Brown, Susan
Agent Administrator
Smith-Brown Team
Mashpee Office
sbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-0931 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bryant, Christine  photo Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
christine.bryant@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x125 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bryson, Lynda  photo Bryson, Lynda
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
lynda.bryson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3317 (Cell)
508-737-3317 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burbic, Ann Marie  photo Burbic, Ann Marie
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
annmarie.burbic@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4982 (Cell)
508-362-2120Ext-18 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burger, Matthew  photo Burger, Matthew
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
matthew.burger@compass.com
More Contact Info
781-264-2872 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Burke, Heather  photo Burke, Heather
Broker Associate
Falmouth Office
heather.burke@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-922-0744 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site