Management Directory

Blatz, Annie  photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Brewster Office
South Yarmouth Office
Yarmouth Port Office
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 (Cell)
508-896-4387 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cass, Richard  photo Cass, Richard
Branch Executive
Falmouth Main Street Office
Mashpee Commons Office
North Falmouth Office
Pocasset Office
rcass@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4410 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)
Driscoll, Jack  photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Barnstable Office
Falmouth Office
Mashpee Office
Osterville Office
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrester, Kathy  photo Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
kforrester@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext-1213 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Web Page
Grassia, Ralph J.  photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Bourne Office
Marion Office
Plymouth Office
Sandwich Office
The Ridge Club Office
rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 (Cell)
508-833-3333Ext42 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Brian C photo Johnson, Brian C
Marketing Technology & Agent Support Manager
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
bjohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext.1264 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Kent, Judy  photo Kent, Judy
Director of Agent Development
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jkent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7220 (Cell)
774-336-5100 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Lewin, Stephen Thomas (Steve) photo Lewin, Stephen Thomas (Steve)
Branch Executive
Dartmouth Office
slewin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-207-5090 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Schlott, Jim  photo Schlott, Jim
Digital Strategist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jschlott@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-337-1337 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Schlott, Michael  photo Schlott, Michael
President
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mike@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000ext-26 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Sheehy, Daniel  photo Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Provincetown Office
Truro Office
Wellfleet Office
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 (Cell)
508-487-5411 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shortsleeve, David  photo Shortsleeve, David
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
Orleans Office
dshortsleeve@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-414-2475 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)
Stevens, Dawn  photo Stevens, Dawn
Global Relocation and Corporate Services Director
Sandwich Office
dstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-223-1966 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)
Visit Web Page