Management Directory

Blatz, Annie  photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Brewster Office
Provincetown Office
South Yarmouth Office
Truro Office
Wellfleet Office
Yarmouth Port Office
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 (Cell)
508-896-4387 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image placeholder Caley, Roy
Sales Manager
Barnstable Office
Centerville Office
Centerville East Office
Osterville Office
roy.caley@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-285-7275 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Driscoll, Jack  photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Yarmouth Port Office
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gazal Santos, Kimberly  photo Gazal Santos, Kimberly
Sales Manager
Falmouth Office
Mashpee Office
North Falmouth Office
ksantos@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-7131 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grassia, Ralph J.  photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Bourne Office
Dartmouth Office
Onset Office
Plymouth Office
Sandwich Office
The Ridge Club Office
rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 (Cell)
508-833-3333Ext42 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Brian  photo Johnson, Brian
Mar Tech, Agent Support & Training Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
bjohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext.1264 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Schlott, Jim  photo Schlott, Jim
Digital Strategist
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
james.schlott@compass.com
More Contact Info
973-332-8275 (Cell)
774-337-1337 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Schlott, Michael  photo Schlott, Michael
President
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mike@randallrealtors.com
More Contact Info
401-294-4000ext-26 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Shortsleeve, David  photo Shortsleeve, David
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
Orleans Office
dshortsleeve@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-414-2475 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)
Stevens, Dawn  photo Stevens, Dawn
Global Relocation and Corporate Services Director
Sandwich Office
dstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-223-1966 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)
Visit Web Page