Our Directory

 OR   
Walker, Lori  photo Walker, Lori
Sales Associate
Team 55 Cape Cod
Orleans Office
lwalker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3678 (Cell)
508-255-1728 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Jeanne  photo Walsh, Jeanne
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jwalsh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0926 (Cell)
508-420-1130x133 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Joan  photo Walsh, Joan
Sales Associate
Falmouth Main Street Office
joanwalsh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-4024 (Cell)
508-540-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wanko, CJ  photo Wanko, CJ
Rental Administrator
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
cwanko@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Ward, Monique L. photo Ward, Monique L.
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
mlward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0393 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Grace  photo Watson, Grace
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
gwatson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2615 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weeks, Cheree  photo Weeks, Cheree
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
cweeks@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-922-1454 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whalen, Judy  photo Whalen, Judy
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jwhalen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7770 (Cell)
508-362-3000ext140 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wheatley, Susan  photo Wheatley, Susan
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
Osterville Office
swheatley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-725-7070 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

White, Melanie  photo White, Melanie
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
mwhite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2784 (Cell)
774-722-2784 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Melissa  photo Williams, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
Wellfleet Office
mwilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9800 (Office)
Williams, Ted  photo Williams, Ted
Broker Associate
Osterville Office
twilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-431-1814 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wishart, Bill  photo Wishart, Bill
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
bwishart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-974-7003 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wisner, Jim  photo Wisner, Jim
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jwisner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2010 (Cell)
508-237-2010 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wong, Dean  photo Wong, Dean
Sales Associate
Centerville Office
dwong@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-549-5542 (Cell)
508-778-4005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wood, Pamela  photo Wood, Pamela
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
pwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3174 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Woodbury, Bunky  photo Woodbury, Bunky
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
bwoodbury@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7818 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site