Our Directory

 OR   
Wade, Jess  photo Wade, Jess
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jwade@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-8508 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wagner, Kari  photo Wagner, Kari
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
kari.wagner@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-955-4466 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Walker, Lori  photo Walker, Lori
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
lwalker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3678 (Cell)
508-255-1728 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Wambolt, Glenn
Sales Associate
Provincetown Office
glen.wambolt@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-954-8721 (Cell)
508-954-8721 (Office)
Wanko, CJ  photo Wanko, CJ
Rental Administrator
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
cwanko@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Ward, Monique L. photo Ward, Monique L.
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
mlward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0393 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Grace  photo Watson, Grace
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
gwatson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2615 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weeks, Cheree  photo Weeks, Cheree
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
cweeks@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-922-1454 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Weinert, Crystal
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
cweinert@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-962-4838 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weld, John C. photo Weld, John C.
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
jweld@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-4414 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

White, Melanie  photo White, Melanie
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
mwhite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2784 (Cell)
774-722-2784 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whitney, Danielle  photo Whitney, Danielle
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
danielle.whitney@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-783-5887 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Melissa  photo Williams, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
Wellfleet Office
mwilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9800 (Office)
Winn, Kristen  photo Winn, Kristen
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
kwinn@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
916-955-5112 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wishart, Bill  photo Wishart, Bill
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
bwishart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-974-7003 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wong, Dean  photo Wong, Dean
Sales Associate
Centerville Office
dwong@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-549-5542 (Cell)
508-778-4005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Wood, Mary Ellen
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
mwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
303-717-3003 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)
Wood, Pamela  photo Wood, Pamela
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
pwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3174 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site