Our Directory

 OR   
D'Angelo, Mark  photo D'Angelo, Mark
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
mdangelo@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
857-523-9716 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Da Silva, Larissa  photo Da Silva, Larissa
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
ldasilva@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-372-5224 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Daigle, Paige  photo Daigle, Paige
Rental Specialist
Wellfleet Office
pdaigle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dash, Kristin  photo Dash, Kristin
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
kdash@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-212-0398 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

David, Betsy  photo David, Betsy
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
bdavid@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-873-9958 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Day, Katy  photo Day, Katy
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
kday@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
313-478-0414 (Cell)
508-349-9800x37 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Day-Sampson, Lynda  photo Day-Sampson, Lynda
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
lday@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2290 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeBalsi, Edie  photo DeBalsi, Edie
Sales Associate
Onset Office
edebalsi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-509-2045 (Cell)
508-295-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeCosta, Dana  photo DeCosta, Dana
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
ddecosta@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-209-0042 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeFazio, Amanda  photo DeFazio, Amanda
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
adefazio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-4831 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Del Negro, Deborah  photo Del Negro, Deborah
Sales Associate
Cape Cod Retirement Group
Osterville Office
ddelnegro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0798 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Delaney, Denise  photo Delaney, Denise
Sales Associate
South Yarmouth Office
ddelaney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-387-8105 (Cell)
508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DelVecchio, Erin  photo DelVecchio, Erin
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
edelvecchio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-7945 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeNegri, Philip J. photo DeNegri, Philip J.
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
pdenegri@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
845-629-4175 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DePreaux, John  photo DePreaux, John
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jdepreaux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5566 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeSantis, Carmela  photo DeSantis, Carmela
Administrative Assistant
Chatham Office
cdesantis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-1856 (Office)
DeSimone, Gayle  photo DeSimone, Gayle
Vacation Rental Specialist
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
vacationorleans@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-2200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DiFranco, Peter  photo DiFranco, Peter
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
pdifranco@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
203-767-2569 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DiMaio, Fred  photo DiMaio, Fred
REALTOR
Brewster Office
fdimaio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
347.677.2140 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dion, Jennifer  photo Dion, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Onset Office
jdion@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-266-1446 (Cell)
508-295-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dixon, Alec  photo Dixon, Alec
Sales Associate
Orleans Commercial Office
adixon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-212-4580 (Cell)
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dixon, Sharon Kingman  photo Dixon, Sharon Kingman
Sales Associate
Orleans Commercial Office
sdixon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3443 (Cell)
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Doherty, David H. photo Doherty, David H.
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
ddoherty@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3496 (Cell)
508-945-1856x1050 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Donaldson, Reita  photo Donaldson, Reita
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
rdonaldson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-5455 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Donna  photo Doucette, Donna
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
ddoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-805-5029 (Cell)
508-362-3000X209 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Douglass, Jillian  photo Douglass, Jillian
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jdouglass@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-8033 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Driscoll, Jack  photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Barnstable Office
Centerville Office
Centerville East Office
Falmouth Office
Falmouth Main Street Office
Mashpee Office
North Falmouth Office
Osterville Office
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dunn, Paula  photo Dunn, Paula
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
pdunn@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-840-4097 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Durfey, David  photo Durfey, David
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
ddurfey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
1-413-896-1226 (Cell)
508-548-6611X4141 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dussan, Beth  photo Dussan, Beth
Agent Assistant
Falmouth Office
bdussan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Office)
Dutson, Daniel  photo Dutson, Daniel
Broker Associate
Denise Dutson Team
Mashpee Office
djdutson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dutson, Denise  photo Dutson, Denise
Broker Associate
Denise Dutson Team
Mashpee Office
ddutson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-4040 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dziuba, Jennifer  photo Dziuba, Jennifer
Onset Office
jdziuba@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
603-930-1331 (Cell)
508-295-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site