Our Directory

 OR   
Daigle, Paige  photo Daigle, Paige
Rental Specialist
Wellfleet Office
paige.daigle@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Day, Katy  photo Day, Katy
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
katy.day@compass.com
More Contact Info
313-478-0414 (Cell)
508-349-9800x37 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeCenzo, Greg  photo DeCenzo, Greg
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
greg.decenzo@compass.com
More Contact Info
339-226-1971 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Del Negro, Deborah  photo Del Negro, Deborah
Sales Associate
Cape Cod Retirement Group
Osterville Office
deborah.delnegro@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0798 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Delaney, Denise  photo Delaney, Denise
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
denise.delaney@compass.com
More Contact Info
413-387-8105 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

DeSantis, Carmela  photo DeSantis, Carmela
Administrative Assistant
Chatham Office
cdesantis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-1856 (Office)
DeSimone, Gayle  photo DeSimone, Gayle
Vacation Rental Specialist
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
gayle.desimone@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-255-2200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Desmarais, Patrick
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
patrick.desmarais@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3660 (Cell)
508-776-3660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Doherty, David H. photo Doherty, David H.
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
david.doherty@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3496 (Cell)
508-945-1856x1050 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Donaldson, Reita  photo Donaldson, Reita
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
reita.donaldson@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-280-5455 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Donna  photo Doucette, Donna
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
donna.doucette@compass.com
More Contact Info
860-805-5029 (Cell)
508-362-3000X209 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Downey, Kevin  photo Downey, Kevin
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
kevin.downey@compass.com
More Contact Info
781-820-3488 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dunn, Paula  photo Dunn, Paula
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
paula.dunn@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-840-4097 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Durfey, David  photo Durfey, David
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
david.durfey@compass.com
More Contact Info
1-413-896-1226 (Cell)
508-548-6611X4141 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Dussan, Beth  photo Dussan, Beth
Agent Assistant
Falmouth Office
beth.dussan@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Office)