Our Directory

 OR   
Jablonski, Chris  photo Jablonski, Chris
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
cjablonski@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
843-384-9481 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jameson, Ken  photo Jameson, Ken
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
kjameson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jansen, Jennifer  photo Jansen, Jennifer
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jjansen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-8148 (Cell)
508-775-2121 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jedrey, Lisa  photo Jedrey, Lisa
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
ljedrey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-930-2650 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Brian  photo Johnson, Brian
Mar Tech, Agent Support & Training Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
bjohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext.1264 (Office)
Johnson, Ernie  photo Johnson, Ernie
REALTOR
Yarmouth Port Office
ejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.364.0753 (Cell)
508.362.3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Jackie  photo Johnson, Jackie
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
jackiejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-212-0949 (Cell)
508-362-3000ext-211 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Joly, Ross  photo Joly, Ross
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
rjoly@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-1648 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jones, J. Robert  photo Jones, J. Robert
Sales Associate
Falconio Jones Team
Harwich Port Office
bjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-5217 (Cell)
774-722-5217 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jorgensen-Richard, Kim  photo Jorgensen-Richard, Kim
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
krichard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-415-0339 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jurkowski, Lori  photo Jurkowski, Lori
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
ljurkowski@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-8738 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site