Our Directory

 OR   
Ragle-Davis, Robin  photo Ragle-Davis, Robin
Sales Associate
Marion Office
rragledavis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-454-7786 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Jim  photo Redding, Jim
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
Falmouth Office
jredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Marge  photo Redding, Marge
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
Falmouth Office
mredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-572-3966 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rezendes, Karen  photo Rezendes, Karen
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
krezendes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
203-885-3864 (Cell)
203-885-3864 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ricci, Stacey  photo Ricci, Stacey
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
sricci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-259-5446 (Cell)
508-259-5446 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ricciardi, Ellen  photo Ricciardi, Ellen
Realtor
Yarmouth Port Office
ericciardi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-294-2373 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Richards, Christine  photo Richards, Christine
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
crichards@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-0786 (Cell)
774-238-0786 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rioux, Susan  photo Rioux, Susan
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
srioux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2019 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rodgers, Gail  photo Rodgers, Gail
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
grodgers@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0163 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rossi, Dianne  photo Rossi, Dianne
Sales Associate
Marion Office
drossi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-317-4075 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roth, Cindy  photo Roth, Cindy
Vacation Rental Specialist
Brewster Office
vacationbrewster@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7004 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Roth, Dan  photo Roth, Dan
Vacation Rental Specialist
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
droth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7004 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rotini, Evan  photo Rotini, Evan
Sales Associate & Assistant to Santoro/Dixon Team
Orleans Commercial Office
erotini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
203-814-4503 (Cell)
508-240-0334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rubel, James  photo Rubel, James
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
jrubel@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4694 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Rudy, Steve  photo Rudy, Steve
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
srudy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-957-3789 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ryone, Sharon  photo Ryone, Sharon
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
sryone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5314 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site