Our Directory

 OR   
LaFrance, Kerrin  photo LaFrance, Kerrin
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
klafrance@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-277-0907 (Cell)
508-277-0907 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Donna  photo Lapsley, Donna
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
Yarmouth Port Office
dlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Cell)
508-280-2389 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Greg  photo Lapsley, Greg
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
Yarmouth Port Office
glapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Cell)
508-280-2389 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Sarah  photo Lapsley, Sarah
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
Yarmouth Port Office
slapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Cell)
508-331-1404 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LaRochelle, Donna  photo LaRochelle, Donna
Vacation Rental Specialist
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
dlarochelle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-8899 (Cell)
508-833-3334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lawrence, Susan  photo Lawrence, Susan
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
slawrence@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0381 (Cell)
508-548-6611x126 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Layhe, D J  photo Layhe, D J
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
dlayhe@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-686-5139 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leavitt, Ella  photo Leavitt, Ella
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
eleavitt@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5363 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image LeBeau, Noe
Agent Experience Marketing Advisor
Osterville Office
noe.lebeau@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-202-0617 (Office)
LeBeau, Tina  photo LeBeau, Tina
Vacation Rental Specialist
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
tlebeau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-432-9300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Leddy, Kevin  photo Leddy, Kevin
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
kleddy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-512-0500 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lemme, Patricia  photo Lemme, Patricia
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
plemme@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-2615 (Cell)
508-284-2615 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, Gary  photo Livingston, Gary
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
glivingston@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-368-3847 (Cell)
508-420-1130,x1581 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Logan, Kait  photo Logan, Kait
Sales Associate
Wellfleet Office
klogan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
845-532-3864 (Cell)
508-349-9800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Longobardi, Ron  photo Longobardi, Ron
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
rlongobardi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747220036 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lopes, Christopher  photo Lopes, Christopher
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
clopes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loucks, John S.  photo Loucks, John S.
Sales Associate
Centerville Office
jloucks@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-509-8699 (Cell)
508-778-4005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Loynd, Maureen  photo Loynd, Maureen
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
mloynd@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9200 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Lynch, Ann  photo Lynch, Ann
Sales Associate
Ann Lynch Team
North Falmouth Office
alynch@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-259-0526 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site