Our Directory

 OR   
Kandianis, Timothy  photo Kandianis, Timothy
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
tkandianis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-0004 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kanter, Jonathan  photo Kanter, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
Centerville Office
jkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Cell)
508-778-4005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kanter, Mary  photo Kanter, Mary
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
Centerville Office
mkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-7145 (Cell)
508-778-4005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kapulka, Stacie  photo Kapulka, Stacie
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
skapulka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-9490 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kavanaugh, Debra  photo Kavanaugh, Debra
Sales Associate
Dartmouth Office
dkavanaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-961-9008 (Cell)
508-992-6479 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Keleher, Susan  photo Keleher, Susan
Sales Associate
Falmouth Office
skeleher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-6006 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Bernadette  photo Kelly, Bernadette
Sales Associate
Bernadette Kelly Group
Marion Office
bkelly@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-789-5072 (Cell)
508-748-9751 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Kathy  photo Kelly, Kathy
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
kkelly@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-0537 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, George  photo Kennedy, George
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
gkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7407 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Rose  photo Kennedy, Rose
Sales Associate
Truro Office
rkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-0866 (Cell)
508-349-2782 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kenney, Victoria  photo Kenney, Victoria
Sales Associate
Mashpee Commons Office
vkenney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0772 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kenny, Antonia  photo Kenny, Antonia
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
antoniakenny@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-0503 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kenny, Lisa  photo Kenny, Lisa
Sales Associate
Kenny-Heisler Team
North Falmouth Office
lkenny@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-0804 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kent, Judy  photo Kent, Judy
Director of Agent Development
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
jkent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7220 (Cell)
774-336-5100 (Office)
King, Susan  photo King, Susan
Sales Associate
Mashpee Office
sking@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-627-0077 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kirrane, Haley  photo Kirrane, Haley
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
hkirrane@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.524.9559 (Cell)
508.833.3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Klimm, Madeline
Sales Associate
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
mklimm@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100 (Office)
Klink, Timothy  photo Klink, Timothy
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
tklink@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2080 (Cell)
508-237-2080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Klotz, Bernie  photo Klotz, Bernie
Sales Associate
Centerville Office
bklotz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5684 (Cell)
508-778-4005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Knapp, Martha  photo Knapp, Martha
Broker Associate
Harwich Port Office
mknapp@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-314-3747 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Krikorian, Jessica  photo Krikorian, Jessica
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jkrikorian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-663-6497 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Kundel, Amanda  photo Kundel, Amanda
Sales Associate
Barnstable Office
akundel@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-7364 (Cell)
508-362-2120 (Office)

Visit Web Site