Our Directory

 OR   
O'Connell, Danny  photo O'Connell, Danny
Broker Associate
The Ridge Club Office
doconnell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0074 (Cell)
508-364-0074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Patricia  photo O'Connor, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Sandwich Office
poconnor@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Office)
O'Neill, Lisa  photo O'Neill, Lisa
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
loneill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-413-0160 (Cell)
774-413-0160 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Shea, Dennis  photo O'Shea, Dennis
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
doshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-7541 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Oringer, Tracey E. photo Oringer, Tracey E.
Broker Associate
Brewster Office
toringer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-9775 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Orvis, Dawn  photo Orvis, Dawn
Marketing Assistant
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
dorvis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-202-0677 (Office)
Otis, Carolyn  photo Otis, Carolyn
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
carolyn.otis@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-246-9095 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Otis, John
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
john.otis@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-4870 (Cell)
508-945-1856 (Office)