Our Directory

 OR   
Falconio, Andrew  (Andy) photo Falconio, Andrew (Andy)
Sales Associate
Falconio Jones Team
Harwich Port Office
afalconio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1153 (Cell)
508-432-8800ext-32 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Farrell, Colette
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
cfarrell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-6449 (Cell)
508-356-3800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Farrell, John P. (Jack) photo Farrell, John P. (Jack)
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
jfarrell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7971 (Cell)
508-945-1856x1051 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Farren, Michele  photo Farren, Michele
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
mfarren@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-605-6275 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fawkes, Ashley  photo Fawkes, Ashley
Broker Associate
Wellfleet Office
afawkes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1986 (Cell)
508-349-9800Ext-27 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fellman, Sunny  photo Fellman, Sunny
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
sfellman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2692 (Cell)
508-945-1856X18 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fernandes, Donna M.  photo Fernandes, Donna M.
Broker Associate
Plymouth Office
dfernandes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-245-0318 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ferrara, Cheryl  photo Ferrara, Cheryl
Sales Associate
Pocasset Office
cferrara@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-313-9336 (Cell)
508-563-5266 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ferreira, Maura  photo Ferreira, Maura
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
mferreira@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5542 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Field, Jessica  photo Field, Jessica
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
jfield@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3799 (Cell)
508-420-1130,ext.1542 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Fields, Sean
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
sfields@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255 -3001 (Office)
Filiault, Bonnie  photo Filiault, Bonnie
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
bfiliault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2324 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Finch, Margo  photo Finch, Margo
Sales Associate
Mashpee Commons Office
mfinch@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-6859 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Debby  photo Fisher, Debby
Administrative Assistant
Mashpee Office
dfisher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3836 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)
Floren, Sandy  photo Floren, Sandy
Sales Associate
Osterville Office
sfloren@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1994 (Cell)
508-420-1130 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ford, Patsy  photo Ford, Patsy
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
pford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
412-334-6670 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrester, Kathy  photo Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
kforrester@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-336-5100,ext-1213 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forsberg, Paul  photo Forsberg, Paul
Sales Associate
Bourne Office
pforsberg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-563-9797 (Cell)
508-743-0660 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jessica  photo Fox, Jessica
Sales Associate
Fox Team
Falmouth Office
jjfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8997 (Cell)
508-548-6611 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jim  photo Fox, Jim
Broker Associate
Fox Team
Falmouth Office
jfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-529-8616 (Cell)
617-529-8616 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Francke, Barbara  photo Francke, Barbara
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
bfrancke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-2320 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Frey-Terry, Deirdre  photo Frey-Terry, Deirdre
Sales Associate
Mashpee Commons Office
dterry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0600 (Cell)
508-477-7771 (Office)

Visit Web Site