Our Directory

 OR   
Falconio, Andrew  (Andy) photo Falconio, Andrew (Andy)
Sales Associate
Falconio Jones Team
Harwich Port Office
andrew.falconio@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1153 (Cell)
508-432-8800ext-32 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Farrell, Colette
Vacation Rental Specialist
Kinlin Grover Vacation Rentals Office
colette.farrell@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-274-6449 (Cell)
508-356-3800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Farrell, John P. (Jack) photo Farrell, John P. (Jack)
Sales Associate
Chatham Office
j.farrell@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7971 (Cell)
508-945-1856x1051 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fawkes, Ashley  photo Fawkes, Ashley
Broker Associate
Wellfleet Office
ashley.fawkes@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1986 (Cell)
508-349-9800Ext-27 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fernandes, Donna M.  photo Fernandes, Donna M.
Broker Associate
Plymouth Office
donna.fernandes@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-245-0318 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Fernandes, PJ
Sales Associate
Plymouth Office
pj.fernandes@compass.com
More Contact Info
774-279-9069 (Cell)
508-747-0080 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Debby  photo Fisher, Debby
Administrative Assistant
Mashpee Office
debby.howard-fisher@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3836 (Cell)
508-477-2700 (Office)
Fitzgerald, Donna  photo Fitzgerald, Donna
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
donna.fitzgerald@compass.com
More Contact Info
617-291-8954 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Flynn, Steven  photo Flynn, Steven
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
steven.flynn@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-725-0504 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ford, Patsy  photo Ford, Patsy
Sales Associate
Harwich Port Office
patsy.ford@compass.com
More Contact Info
412-334-6670 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Francke, Barbara  photo Francke, Barbara
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
barbara.francke@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-240-2320 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Friedberg, Judi  photo Friedberg, Judi
Sales Associate
North Falmouth Office
judi.friedberg@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-380-6550 (Cell)
508-563-7173 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Furlani, Steve  photo Furlani, Steve
Sales Associate
Sandwich Office
steve.furlani@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5172 (Cell)
508-833-3333 (Office)

Visit Web Site