Login to your account | New? Create an account

About US | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Our Company Directory

Most real estate brokerage companies are alike: big or small, local or national, they share the same listings through the Multiple Listing Service, and they generate buyers through common media. The differences among firms is not in how they develop their client base, but in how well they serve it. A skillful, knowledgeable agent can make a tremendous difference in the homebuying/selling experience. At Kinlin Grover Real Estate, our agents aim to provide solid information and good advice. Sticking to this simple formula has been the major reason our agents enjoy loyal followings.

Our Directory
Allen, Lester
Technology Services Director
Kinlin Grover Regional Office
lallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-3654 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Allen, Monica
Sales Associate
Orleans Office
mallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
518-441-0032 (Cell)
508-255-3001 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Angus, Sue
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
sangus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-2462 (Cell)
508-362-3000x202 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Atwood, Allison
Sales Associate
Yarmouth Port Office
aatwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1051 (Cell)
508-362-3000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augat, Jac
Sales Associate
Brewster Office
jacaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6624 (Cell)
508-896-7000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augat, Jim
Sales Associate
The Augat Team
South Yarmouth Office
jaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Cell)
508-776-3450 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Augat, Regina
Sales Associate
The Augat Team
South Yarmouth Office
raugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
1-508-776-3450 (Cell)
1-508-775-5200 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Azarian, Aleta
Branch Executive
Chatham Office
Harwich Port Office
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 (Cell)
508-432-8800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
Falmouth Office
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Cell)
508-360-4600 (Office)

Visit Web Site