Osterville

  • #1 Real Estate company from Barnstable to the Bridges
  • 85,000+ monthly website visitors
  • 1st in real estate sales volume across Cape Cod
  • 1st in real estate transactions across Cape Cod
  • Offices from Cape Cod to The South Coast and The South Shore of Massachusetts
  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide
  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide


Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Osterville Office
4 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA 02655
Directions
Phone: 508-420-1130

Osterville Office Directory

Our Management
Driscoll, Jack photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-420-1130 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Asher, Allison  photo Asher, Allison
Sales Associate
aasher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-3433 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Baran, Catherine  photo Baran, Catherine
Sales Associate
cbaran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Boudreau, Diane  photo Boudreau, Diane
Broker Associate
dboudreau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5489 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Karen  photo Breen, Karen
Broker Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
kbreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen Wheatley Team photo Breen Wheatley Team
breenwheatleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Lee  photo Brown, Lee
Sales Associate
lbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-8853 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bryant, Christine  photo Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
cbryant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carven, Maureen  photo Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
mcarven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cirrone, Linda Avard photo Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
lcirrone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Collard, Paul  photo Collard, Paul
Sales Associate
pcollard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-810-5273 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Colucci, Joseph  photo Colucci, Joseph
Sales Associate
jcolucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 (Mobile)
508-420-1130ext-253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy  photo Cundiff, Lucy
Broker Associate
lcundiff@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-9787 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cuppels, Kim  photo Cuppels, Kim
Sales Associate
kcuppels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0916 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Day-Sampson, Lynda  photo Day-Sampson, Lynda
Sales Associate
lday@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2290 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Del Negro, Deborah  photo Del Negro, Deborah
Sales Associate
ddelnegro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0798 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DePreaux, John  photo DePreaux, John
Sales Associate
jdepreaux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5566 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferreira, Maura  photo Ferreira, Maura
Sales Associate
mferreira@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5542 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Field, Jessica  photo Field, Jessica
Sales Associate
jfield@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3799 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,ext.1542 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Filiault, Bonnie  photo Filiault, Bonnie
Sales Associate
bfiliault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2324 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Beth  photo Gilmore, Beth
Sales Associate
bgilmore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-910-8802 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Jonathan  photo Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jgilmore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x172 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gould, Steven  photo Gould, Steven
Broker Associate
sgould@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8820 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harrington, Sarah  photo Harrington, Sarah
Sales Associate
sharrington@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0778 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harvey, Patricia  photo Harvey, Patricia
Sales Associate
pharvey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2066 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Sean  photo Holmes, Sean
Sales Associate
sholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1000 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter Team photo Kanter Team
Sales Associates
kanterteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-367-7145 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leduc, Christine  photo Leduc, Christine
Sales Associate
cleduc@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-8303 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, Gary  photo Livingston, Gary
Sales Associate
glivingston@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-368-3847 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1581 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loughran, Pamela  photo Loughran, Pamela
Sales Associate
ploughran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9666 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meads, Ann  photo Meads, Ann
Broker Associate
ameads@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Mobile)
508-420-1130X113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Messias, Kelly  photo Messias, Kelly
Sales Associate
Messias and Obrion Team
kmessias@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-7578 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Messias and Obrion Team photo Messias and Obrion Team
messias-obrionteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-7578 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mulligan, Ronnie  photo Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
rmulligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x251 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Darlene  photo Murray, Darlene
Administrative Assistant
dmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
O'Neil, Kevin  photo O'Neil, Kevin
Broker Associate
koneil@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0147 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x261 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Shea, Dennis  photo O'Shea, Dennis
Sales Associate
doshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-7541 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

OBrion, Michaelle  photo OBrion, Michaelle
Sales Associate
Messias and Obrion Team
mobrion@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-5101 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Patterson, Patricia  photo Patterson, Patricia
Sales Associate
ppatterson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-353-6118 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rodrigues, Jan  photo Rodrigues, Jan
Sales Associate
jrodrigues@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-0501 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seppala, Annette  photo Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
Swartz, Carole  photo Swartz, Carole
Broker Associate
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tuttle, Chuck  photo Tuttle, Chuck
Broker Associate
ctuttle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.367.8800 (Mobile)
508.420.1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Jeanne  photo Walsh, Jeanne
Sales Associate
jwalsh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0926 (Mobile)
508-420-1130x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wheatley, Susan  photo Wheatley, Susan
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
swheatley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-725-7070 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Ted  photo Williams, Ted
Broker Associate
twilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-431-1814 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wilson, Heather  photo Wilson, Heather
Sales Associate
hwilson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-6122 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site