Marion

  • Top Real Estate company on TheSouth Coast
  • 85,000+ monthly website visitors
  • Top ten Real Estate company in Tri Town
  • 9% Increase in Sales Volume in a market down by 7%
  • Offices from Cape Cod to The South Coast and The South Shore of Massachusetts
  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide
  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide


Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Marion Office
345 Front Street
Marion, MA 02738
Directions
Phone: 508-748-9751

Marion Office Directory

Our Management
Grassia, Ralph J. photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 Mobile
508-833-3333Ext42 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bessey, Janet  photo Bessey, Janet
Sales Associate
jbessey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-958-6678 (Mobile)
508-748-9751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeBalsi, Edie  photo DeBalsi, Edie
Sales Associate
edebalsi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-509-2045 (Mobile)
508-748-9751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dillen, John  photo Dillen, John
Sales Associate
jdillen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-260-1478 (Mobile)
508-748-9751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harp, Hugh  photo Harp, Hugh
Broker Associate
hharp@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-269-1566 (Mobile)
508-748-9751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hartley, Jen  photo Hartley, Jen
Sales Associate
jhartley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-577-7695 (Mobile)
508-748-9751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ragle-Davis, Robin  photo Ragle-Davis, Robin
Sales Associate
rragledavis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-454-7786 (Mobile)
508-748-9751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rossi, Dianne  photo Rossi, Dianne
Sales Associate
drossi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-317-4075 (Mobile)
508-748-9751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Waldron, Patricia  photo Waldron, Patricia
Sales Assocaite
pwaldron@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6353 (Mobile)
508-748-9751 (Phone)

Visit Web Site