Dartmouth

  • 1st in real estate transactions across Cape Cod and The South Coast

  • 18% Lower Days On Market Than Area Average

  • Sales  Unit Volume up 40% over 2018

  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide

  • 85,000+ monthly website visitors

  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide



Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Dartmouth Office
300 Elm Street
Padanaram Village
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
Directions
Phone: 508-992-6479

Dartmouth Office Directory

Our Management
Grassia, Ralph J. photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 Mobile
508-833-3333Ext42 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Arsenault, Rita  photo Arsenault, Rita
Sales Associate
rarsenault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-2666 (Mobile)
508-992.6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Avelar Gallant, Annette  photo Avelar Gallant, Annette
Sales Associate
agallant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-470-7736 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cannon, Michelle  photo Cannon, Michelle
Sales Associate
mcannon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-844-7060 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hopps, Linda  photo Hopps, Linda
Sales Associate
lhopps@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-965-9274 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hopps, Rick  photo Hopps, Rick
Sales Associate
rhopps@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-287-2906 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hottel, Patricia  photo Hottel, Patricia
Sales Associate
phottel@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
401-743-6764 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jedrey, Lisa  photo Jedrey, Lisa
Sales Associate
ljedrey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-930-2650 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leandro, Jake  photo Leandro, Jake
Sales Associate
jleandro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-642-2628 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lewin, Stephen Thomas (Steve) photo Lewin, Stephen Thomas (Steve)
Sales Associate
slewin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-207-5090 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mello, Bethany  photo Mello, Bethany
Sales Associate
bmello@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-858-8313 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Michener, Melissa  photo Michener, Melissa
Sales Associate
mmichener@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-326-5807 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Monteiro, Benita Rose  photo Monteiro, Benita Rose
Sales Associate
bmonteiro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-992-9253 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)
Paine, Kathleen  (Kathy) photo Paine, Kathleen (Kathy)
Sales Associate
kpaine@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-965-5667 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seifert, Sharon  photo Seifert, Sharon
Sales Associate
sseifert@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.728.0007 (Mobile)
508.992.6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stanek, Susan  photo Stanek, Susan
Sales Associate
sstanek@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-317-0358 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Judeth  (Judy) photo Sullivan, Judeth (Judy)
Sales Associate
jsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-951-8335 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sylvia, David  photo Sylvia, David
Sales Associate
dsylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0547 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tavares, Karen  photo Tavares, Karen
Sales Associate
ktavares@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.989.2399 (Mobile)
508.992.6479 (Phone)