‚Äč

Yarmouth Port MA Real Estate Office

Yarmouth Port Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

927 Route 6A
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675
p: 508-362-3000
f: 508-362-8220

The Kinlin Grover Yarmouth Port Real Estate office is busy with agents helping sellers, buyers, and vacationers on the Mid-Cape. Our agents serve the needs of buyers and seller in Barnstable, Dennis, Yarmouth, and beyond.

Yarmouth Port is a village located on the northern part of the town of Yarmouth in the mid-Cape area. The “bicep”, if you will, on the Cape’s arm-shaped map.

It boasts of coastline on Cape Cod Bay and many historic, antique homes that Sea Captains built away from the more perilous weather that could greet the south shore off Nantucket Sound.  Some of these grand homes have become inns, B&Bs, and charming restaurants, all lining the winding Old King’s Highway, also known as Route 6A. 

These old sea captain’s homes, historic churches, museums, and even an ancient cemetery, make Yarmouth Port a special place to visit or call home.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Barnstable Village , Bass River , Cummaquid , Dennis Village , East Dennis , South Dennis , West Yarmouth , Yarmouth , Yarmouth Port , Yarmouth Village

Real Estate Office Yarmouth Port, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
Blatz, Annie photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Allen, Lester  photo Allen, Lester
Sales Associate
lallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-3654 (Mobile)
508.362.3000ext.1449 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Atwood, Allison  photo Atwood, Allison
Sales Associate
aatwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1051 (Mobile)
508-776-1051 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Barnocky-Grossman, Kim  photo Barnocky-Grossman, Kim
Broker\Sales Associate
kbgrossman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-9797 (Mobile)
508-846-9797 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bartley, Pauline  photo Bartley, Pauline
REALTOR
pbartley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0293 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext220 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Benassi, Deborah  photo Benassi, Deborah
Realtor
dbenassi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617.875.8730 (Mobile)
508.362.3000ext.223 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Clarke, Sandy  photo Clarke, Sandy
REALTOR
sclarke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413.531.4458 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x221 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Claus, Ellie  photo Claus, Ellie
Sales Associate
eclaus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0961 (Mobile)
508-362-3000-Ext-203 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cook, Bruce  photo Cook, Bruce
Sales Associate
bcook@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-962-7135 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coolidge, Denise  photo Coolidge, Denise
Sales Associate
dcoolidge@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-239-6781 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Donna  photo Doucette, Donna
Sales Associate
ddoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-805-5029 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X209 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Ed  photo Doucette, Ed
Sales Associate
edoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-716-3009 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext209 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gambini, Mike  photo Gambini, Mike
Sales Associate
mgambini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-893-8516 (Mobile)
978-893-8516 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garner, Roseanne  photo Garner, Roseanne
Sales Associate
rgarner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1043 (Mobile)
508-367-1043 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Ben  photo Gordon, Ben
Sales Associate
The Gordon Team
bgordon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.385.5543 (Mobile)
508.385.5543 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Terri  photo Gordon, Terri
Sales Associate
The Gordon Team
tgordon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-7948 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Grady, John  photo Grady, John
Realtor
jgrady@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802-760-7837 (Mobile)
802-760-7837 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Grady, Lisa True  photo Grady, Lisa True
Realtor
ltruegrady@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802.760.7719 (Mobile)
802.760.7719 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hagopian, Jesse  photo Hagopian, Jesse
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
jhagopian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-3741 (Mobile)
774-994-3741 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hassler, Lisa  photo Hassler, Lisa
Sales Associate
Hassler Team
lhassler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-1337 (Mobile)
774-994-1337 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hassler Team photo Hassler Team
hasslerteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hayward, Danielle  photo Hayward, Danielle
Sales Associate
dhayward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.579.6605 (Mobile)
508.362.3000x218 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hogan, Alayne  photo Hogan, Alayne
Sales Associate
ahogan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hurley, Carol  photo Hurley, Carol
Sales Associate
churley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-395-1850 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x204 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jameson, Ken  photo Jameson, Ken
Associate Broker
kjameson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Ernie  photo Johnson, Ernie
REALTOR
ejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.364.0753 (Mobile)
508.362.3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Jackie  photo Johnson, Jackie
Sales Associate
jackiejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-212-0949 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext-211 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Donna  photo Lapsley, Donna
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
dlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Mobile)
508-280-2389 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Greg  photo Lapsley, Greg
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
glapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Mobile)
508-280-2389 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Sarah  photo Lapsley, Sarah
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
slapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Mobile)
508-331-1404 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley Team photo Lapsley Team
Sales Associates
lapsleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loynd, Maureen  photo Loynd, Maureen
Sales Associate
mloynd@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9200 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Madru, James  photo Madru, James
Sales Associate
jmadru@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-6720 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x210 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Dory  photo Marchildon, Dory
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
dmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Mobile)
508-362-3311 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Lee  photo Marchildon, Lee
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
lmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-8000 (Mobile)
508-362-3311 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon Hagopian Team photo Marchildon Hagopian Team
Sales Associates
marchildonhagopianteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Martin, Gregory  (Marty) photo Martin, Gregory (Marty)
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
mmartin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-505-7370 (Mobile)
508-505-7370 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Muzyka, Cindy  photo Muzyka, Cindy
cmuzyka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-230-2872 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Naas, Amy  photo Naas, Amy
Sales Associate
amynaas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-4424 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X219 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Santoro, Lynn  photo Santoro, Lynn
Administrative Assistant
lsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)
Senecal, Jeff  photo Senecal, Jeff
REALTOR
jsenecal@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2600 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheridan, Margaret  photo Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
psheridan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Swanson, Mark
Broker Associate
mswanson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
561.596.6020 (Mobile)
561.596.6020 (Phone)
Team Martin-Lapsley photo Team Martin-Lapsley
Sales Associates
teammartinlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x207 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Gordon Team photo The Gordon Team
Sales Associates
thegordonteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Titus, Steven  photo Titus, Steven
Sales Associate
stitus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6932 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X-120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Whalen, Judy  photo Whalen, Judy
Sales Associate
jwhalen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7770 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext140 (Phone)

Visit Web Site