Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | About Kinlin Grover

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Yarmouth Port MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

927 Route 6A
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675
p: 508-362-3000
f: 508-362-8220

In the heart of Cape Cod is the town of Yarmouth with miles of beaches and shorelines on Nantucket Sound and Cape Cod Bay. Yarmouth is an ideal community for living and working, as a vacation home destination or retiring to the Cape Cod dream.

 

The sales team in the Yarmouth Port office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate is ready to provide you the highest level of Premier Service for you real estate needs.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Yarmouth


Our Management
Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Angus, Sue
Sales Associate
sangus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-2462 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x202 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Atwood, Allison
Sales Associate
aatwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1051 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Barnocky-Grossman, Kim
Broker\Sales Associate
kbgrossman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-9797 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bogardus, Jan
Sales Associate
jbogardus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cartwright, John C.
Broker Associate
jcartwright@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-2546 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x204 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Claus, Eleanor
Sales Associate
eclaus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0961 (Mobile)
508-362-3000-Ext-203 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cole, Ernest J.
Sales Associate
ecole@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-208-4304 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cook, Bruce
Sales Associate
bcook@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coolidge, Denise
Sales Associate
dcoolidge@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-239-6781 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Donna
Sales Associate
ddoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-805-5029 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X209 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Doucette, Ed
Sales Associate
edoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-716-3009 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext209 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gambini, Mike
Sales Associate
mgambini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-893-8516 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Garner, Roseanne
Sales Associate
rgarner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1043 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Terri
Sales Associate
The Gordon Team
tgordon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-7948 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext127 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Granger, Patti
Sales Associate
pgranger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-612-9825 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext.175 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hayward, Danielle
Realtor
dhayward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.579.6605 (Mobile)
508.362.3000x218 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hogan, Alayne
Sales Associate
ahogan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jameson, Ken
Associate Broker
kjameson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Jackie
Sales Associate
jackiejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-212-0949 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext.211 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lapsley, Donna
Sales Associate
The Lapsley Team
dlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Mobile)
508-280-2389 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Lapsley, Greg
Sales Associate
The Lapsley Team
glapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3254 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x117 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Lapsley, Sarah
Sales Associate
The Martin-Lapsley Team
slapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x207 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Loynd, Maureen
Sales Associate
mloynd@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9200 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Madru, James
Sales Associate
jmadru@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-6720 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x210 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchildon, Dory
Sales Associate
The Marchildon Team
dmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Mobile)
508-362-3311 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Marchildon, Lee
Sales Associate
The Marchildon Team
lmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-8000 (Mobile)
508-362-3311 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Martin, Gregory (Marty)
Sales Associate
The Martin-Lapsley Team
mmartin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-505-7370 (Mobile)
508-505-7370 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Naas, Amy
Realtor
amynaas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-4424 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X219 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Bill
Sales Associate
bobrien@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-3455 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x205 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Brien, Mary
Sales Associate
mobrien@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-6003 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Parkes, Robin
Sales Associate
rparkes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-9298 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Santoro, Lynn
Administrative Assistant
lsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)
Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
psheridan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tabb, Margo
Sales Associate
mtabb@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-5125 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x137 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Lapsley Team
Sales Associate
thelapsleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

The Marchildon Team
Sales Associate
themarchildonteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

The Martin-Lapsley Team
Sales Associate
martin_lapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x207 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Titus, Steven
Sales Associate
stitus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6932 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X-120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Whalen, Judy
Sales Associate
jwhalen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7770 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext140 (Phone)

Visit Web Site