Yarmouth Port MA Real Estate Office

Yarmouth Port Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

927 Route 6A
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675
p: 508-362-3000
f: 508-362-8220

The Kinlin Grover Yarmouth Port Real Estate office is busy with agents helping sellers, buyers, and vacationers on the Mid-Cape. Our agents serve the needs of buyers and seller in Barnstable, Dennis, Yarmouth, and beyond.

Yarmouth Port is a village located on the northern part of the town of Yarmouth in the mid-Cape area. The “bicep”, if you will, on the Cape’s arm-shaped map.

It boasts of coastline on Cape Cod Bay and many historic, antique homes that Sea Captains built away from the more perilous weather that could greet the south shore off Nantucket Sound.  Some of these grand homes have become inns, B&Bs, and charming restaurants, all lining the winding Old King’s Highway, also known as Route 6A. 

These old sea captain’s homes, historic churches, museums, and even an ancient cemetery, make Yarmouth Port a special place to visit or call home.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Barnstable Village , Bass River , Cummaquid , Dennis Village , East Dennis , South Dennis , West Yarmouth , Yarmouth , Yarmouth Port , Yarmouth Village

Real Estate Office Yarmouth Port, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Allen, Lester
Sales Associate
lallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-3654 (Mobile)
508.362.3000ext.1449 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Angus, Sue
Sales Associate
sangus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-2462 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Atwood, Allison
Sales Associate
aatwood@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1051 (Mobile)
508-776-1051 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Barnocky-Grossman, Kim
Broker\Sales Associate
kbgrossman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-9797 (Mobile)
508-846-9797 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Bartley, Pauline
REALTOR
pbartley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0293 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext220 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Benassi, Deborah
Realtor
dbenassi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617.875.8730 (Mobile)
508.362.3000ext.223 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Clarke, Sandy
REALTOR
sclarke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413.531.4458 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x221 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Claus, Ellie
Sales Associate
eclaus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0961 (Mobile)
508-362-3000-Ext-203 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cook, Bruce
Sales Associate
bcook@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-962-7135 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Coolidge, Denise
Sales Associate
dcoolidge@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-239-6781 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Crowell, Deb
Realtor
The Hassler Team
dcrowell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978.460.1990 (Mobile)
978.460.1990 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Doucette, Donna
Sales Associate
ddoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-805-5029 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X209 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Doucette, Ed
Sales Associate
edoucette@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-716-3009 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext209 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gambini, Mike
Sales Associate
mgambini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-893-8516 (Mobile)
978-893-8516 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Garner, Roseanne
Sales Associate
rgarner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1043 (Mobile)
508-367-1043 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gordon, Ben
Sales Associate
The Gordon Team
bgordon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.385.5543 (Mobile)
508.385.5543 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gordon, Terri
Sales Associate
The Gordon Team
tgordon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-7948 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Grady, Lisa True
Realtor
ltruegrady@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802.760.7719 (Mobile)
802.760.7719 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hagopian, Jesse
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
jhagopian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-3741 (Mobile)
774-994-3741 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hassler, Lisa
Sales Associate
The Hassler Team
lhassler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-1337 (Mobile)
774-994-1337 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hayward, Danielle
Sales Associate
dhayward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.579.6605 (Mobile)
508.362.3000x218 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hogan, Alayne
Sales Associate
ahogan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hurley, Carol
Sales Associate
churley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-395-1850 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x204 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Jameson, Ken
Associate Broker
kjameson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Johnson, Ernie
REALTOR
ejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.364.0753 (Mobile)
508.362.3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Johnson, Jackie
Sales Associate
jackiejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-212-0949 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext-211 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Lapsley, Donna
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
dlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Mobile)
508-280-2389 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Lapsley, Greg
Sales Associate
Lapsley Team
glapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-2389 (Mobile)
508-280-2389 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Lapsley, Sarah
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
slapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Mobile)
508-331-1404 (Phone)
photo Lapsley Team
Sales Associates
lapsleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Loynd, Maureen
Sales Associate
mloynd@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9200 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Madru, James
Sales Associate
jmadru@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-6720 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x210 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Marchildon, Dory
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
dmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0676 (Mobile)
508-362-3311 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Marchildon, Lee
Sales Associate
Marchildon Hagopian Team
lmarchildon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-8000 (Mobile)
508-362-3311 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Marchildon Hagopian Team
Sales Associates
marchildonhagopianteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Martin, Gregory (Marty)
Sales Associate
Team Martin-Lapsley
mmartin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-505-7370 (Mobile)
508-505-7370 (Phone)
photo Muzyka, Cindy
cmuzyka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-230-2872 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Naas, Amy
Sales Associate
amynaas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-4424 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X219 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo O'Brien, Bill
Sales Associate
bobrien@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-6003 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x205 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo O'Brien, Mary
Sales Associate
mobrien@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-6003 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Santoro, Lynn
Administrative Assistant
lsantoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)
photo Senecal, Jeff
REALTOR
jsenecal@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2600 (Mobile)
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Sheridan, Margaret
Sales Associate
psheridan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Team Martin-Lapsley
Sales Associates
teammartinlapsley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-331-1404 (Mobile)
508-362-3000x207 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo The Gordon Team
thegordonteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image The Hassler Team
hasslerteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Titus, Steven
Sales Associate
stitus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6932 (Mobile)
508-362-3000X-120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Whalen, Judy
Sales Associate
jwhalen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7770 (Mobile)
508-362-3000ext140 (Phone)

Visit Web Site