Login to your account | New? Create an account

About Us | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Wellfleet MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

2548 Route 6
Wellfleet, MA 02667
p: 508-349-9800
f: 508-349-0094

Wellfleet is known as the Gallery Town. A visit to the charming town center will demonstrate why. Along with the finest art work, Wellfleet boasts Preservation Hall, a refurbished community center and many fine restaurants. Wellfleet center has the quaint feel of a New Endland village combined with the sophistication of a large city. Almost one half the area is within the Cape Cod National Seashore. The pristine natural environment encompasses wonderful trails through the woods, cool, clear kettle ponds, beautiful bay and ocean beaches that are an artisit's dream.

Wellfleet is also famous for its delicious oysters and in mid-October they are celebrated with the Oyster Festival that draws huge crowds. Take a look at this short video about our town. Then see opportunities in Wellfleet.

Kinlin Grover with its 18 offices from Plymouth to Provincetown is proud of its #1 standing on Cape Cod. The Wellfleet office retains that standard by selling the most homes in the charming seaside community. Conveniently located on RT 6, up on the hill, stop in and meet one of our professional agents. Kinlin Grover also boasts of the most experienced vacation rental agents to handle a perfect vacation.You'll be glad you did.

 

 

 

 

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Eastham, Eastham Village, North Eastham, Orleans Village, South Eastham, South Truro, South Wellfleet, Truro, Truro Village, Wellfleet, Wellfleet Village


Our Management
Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 Mobile
508-349-9800 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Capitummino, Frank
Sales Associate
fcapitummino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2790 (Mobile)
508-349-9800ext.21 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Day, Kathryn
Sales Associate
kday@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
313-478-0414 (Mobile)
508-349-9800x37 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fawkes, Ashley
Broker Associate
afawkes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1986 (Mobile)
508-349-9800Ext-27 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Geiges, Laura
Admin
lgeiges@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9800 (Phone)
Lemme, Patricia
Sales Associate
plemme@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-2615 (Mobile)
508-284-2615 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McElroy, Annabel
Sales Associate
amcelroy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
8022364290 (Mobile)
5083499800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagle, Chris
Sales Associate
cnagle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-285-0118 (Mobile)
617-285-0118 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagle, Kathleen
Sales Associate
knagle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-333-3990 (Mobile)
508-349-9800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sherlock, Suzanne
Sales Associate
ssherlock@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1763 (Mobile)
508-367-1763 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stewart, Gail
Sales Associate
gstewart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-247-7117 (Mobile)
508-247-7117 (Phone)

Visit Web Site